• Text Only
You did the right thing, but you need to give some time for the information, specifically order status confirmation, to be updated. Once, V.M. confirms with you then it reports back to FatWallet. FW gets its share and you get your share, which is presumably going to be $5 or $17.5 if you are lucky. If you do not see anything in 14 days open a support ticket for investigation.

Madrupps said:   Would someone mind helping me out? I am new to the Cash Back thing. Just wondering if I did it wrong.

I went to the "Coupons and Cash Back Page", found Virgin Mobile and clicked on the green "Shop Now" button.
Ordered the HTC One V...this was around 3pm CST but still nothing shows for "pending" on Cash Back.
Did I do something wrong??

Thanks

Still not sure which to get. The HTC V or the samsung reverb.. Looks like the latter has faster processor

WTH, in for one via VM site using paypal. Hopefully the FW Cash Back will be posted soon to make this deal even sweeter.

josney said:   
20 minutes after the order was placed, i received an email stating:
Hello josney,
A total of $17.50 Cash Back has been reported to us today

why does this NEVER happen to me; that's why I hate FW CashBack; lifetime 28 dollars. I clickthroughed twice today and nadda; yet the gazillionth support tix in the maing for pennies on the dollar (which makes it not even worth the time); boy do I miss Bing CB.

It's not really unlimited 4G speed right? Is there any data cap?

That's $50 - $17.50. One of the best small* deals this year.

*less than $100.

Hate to burst your bubble, but the 17.50 CB isn't going to happen. I'm happy with the $5 (and hopefully Discover 5%)

I just got mail saying "A total of $12.50 Cash Back has been reported to us today!". Looks like it is $12.50 and not $17.50

|------------------------------------------------------------|
| FatWallet CashBack |
|------------------------------------------------------------|
$5.00 Cash Back on phone prices up to $49.99