• Go to page :
  • 123 4
  • Text Only
MISTERCHEAP said:   FrugalFreak said:   Anyone confirm this can be used with $5 off $25 coupon on register tape to be used on a Sat at Dollar General?

yes, but your total spend AFTER COUPONS must still be $30+ to use this offer. the Paypal offer has nothing to do with coupons used on the order, you just have to hit the required spend on one order (in this case, $30)

So I have to spend $35 including tax. Use $5 off $25 coupon. Down to $30, and then $10 paypal credit offer. $20 for $35 of goods?

1) Is the $5 off $25 can be used on gift card?

2) So when I check out, I choose paypal option, then paypal will deduct $20 from my preferred payment? How do I know I will get $10 credit?

I am new to this offer.

Thanks OP, just got it saved to my Paypal account, Already had a good CC and bank account tied to my paypal. Picking up my GC on my way home. Thanks!

I have both HD and DG loaded on my account, can I use at both places and do you know if HD has Amazon Gift Card?

CheaporBust said:   Problem with this is that the store has to accept Paypal as a payment method, and none of the ones near me doDid you try it? When I checked out, Paypal came up as a payment option on the credit card terminal as soon as the first item was scanned. I would not trust store employees to give you accurate information.

DirtCheap said:   I have both HD and DG loaded on my account, can I use at both places and do you know if HD has Amazon Gift Card?You should be able to, and YMMV on whether your HD carries non-HD cards. My store did not. Others have reported that their stores do but that others do not.

SilverII said:   uwaybie said:   My DG only carries $25 Amazon GC. I asked the cashier if he can make it a $30 value card and he said no. How did you guys purchase a $30 GC?buy 2 or add $5 in other stuff. It's not that difficult