• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:

kohls printable 30% off code
Disclaimer
Kohls cardholders 30% off code SAVEBIG30 june 5-12-2013
Kohls cash 10.00 for every 50.00 spent -june 5-19 redeemable june 10-22 for Kohls cardholders

Kohl's
See Kohl's promo codes that earn 2.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

Kohls
Thanks Neilium
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Hello Everyone. I am a deployed Army Officer in the Middle East trying to order from Kohl's online for a late Father's D... (more)

ArmyGirl7 (Jun. 14, 2013 @ 11:50a) |

best right now is 20%

20% Off Your Purchase in-store or online at Kohls.com [Kohls.com] with the code FFJUN20

MISTERCHEAP (Jun. 14, 2013 @ 11:58a) |

30% off code - ONLINE only = Summer30

grumpyfat (Jun. 17, 2013 @ 1:28p) |

Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Kihls?

Do you mean Kohls?

ntddvltt said:   Do you mean Kohls?

Kohlz?

I received mine just tOday with 15% :0

Proof reading your posts really goes a long way...

hitmen take coupons?

now you tell me...

Since OP is not correcting his error, will someone other than me please start another thread so it's easier to search? Thanks!
Also, the dates are 6/5 to 6/9, in case someone was wondering what 619 meant.

Does anyone know a free shipping code that is valid for these dates?

They also have a Printable (In Store Only) $10 off $30 on their homepage.
Unique bar code & pin.

Anyone know what the free shipping code for MVC's is that will go with the 30% off code tomorrow? I can't find one. Anyone had any luck yet?

Can someone scan the coupon ? the picture of the coupon is pretty bad quality , thanks !

FS code for cardholders: FREE4MVC. good now through 6/12.

here i go again, hadn't paid my last bill yet...

It says, Non Transferable, Though you can use this online, but in Store, I doubt, as your Kohls Card and Name on Coupon (that OP has hidden by white strip) wont tally.