Fitbit One $80.81 at Amazon

Archived From: Expired Deals
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Amazon dropped the price in the Fitbit One to $80.81 for the black version. Link.. Perhaps competition from the Withings Pulse (available Best Buy) is driving the price down.

Amazon
Get Up to 5.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

fitbit (3.83kB)
Thanks BMWLVR82
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Back to $90+ for me.

anonguy (Jul. 20, 2013 @ 4:49p) |

The reason I do not use $400 computer is because I'm not a pro, I don't need to see how fast I did previous lap and it d... (more)

unnamedny (Jul. 22, 2013 @ 6:54a) |

Price dropped back down to $76.48

cyclespeed (Jul. 22, 2013 @ 2:03p) |

• Also categorized in:

they just dropped the price again: $76.67

cyclespeed said:   they just dropped the price again: $76.67

Thanks - updated post.

The price I see for this on Amazon is $86.50

bakalao2k said:   The price I see for this on Amazon is $86.50

Same here.

This seems to happen a lot with Amazon, their prices go up and down with no warning :[ Now the burgundy one is $81.31

its not sold by Amazon...

there is shipping

cyclespeed said:   This seems to happen a lot with Amazon, their prices go up and down with no warning :[ Now the burgundy one is $81.31

Burgandy $70+5 shipping now.

Black back down to $80.81 at the moment. Not worth canceling and reordering to save the 50 cents over my burgundy order from earlier this afternoon... (what, no, why are you kicking me off of fatwallet? It's only 50 cents???? Wait, I can explain... aaaaaaaahhhhh.....)

After reading a few reviews, it seems like 90% of them are fabricated by the company. It just seems to have way too many flaws if you really think about it. No gps, heart rate monitor, cadence. No thanks.

unnamedny said:   After reading a few reviews, it seems like 90% of them are fabricated by the company.
Really?? It has just shy of 3000 reviews at the moment. That's a really busy company.