• Go to page :
  • 1 23
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:
Here's the link to the tablet at Kohl's:
8" Polaroid Jelly Bean Tablet   

Apply coupon code 20FORU to save 20%.  This will bring the price of the tablet to slightly below $100.  Add small filler to get over $100 to get $30 Kohls Cash Back.
Rebate for $40 is valid for purchases till 11/29.  Link is here    as well as the product page above.

I have no experience with this tablet, but it gets good reviews on here on the TRU website.   

Appears to have good specs but only 4Gb internal memory.  It does have a mico-sd card slot though.

More deals in the official Kohls coupon thread.
Kohl's
See Kohl's discounts that earn 2.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Related Deals   People who viewed this deal also viewed these similar deals.

Member Summary
Most Recent Posts
Custom ROM?  Which 1? I rooted but didn't find any custom rom options.

toenailsmasher (Jan. 23, 2014 @ 10:15p) |

http://www.freaktab.com/showthread.php?9198-**-ROM-**-Polaroid-AS8-**-ROOTED-TWRP**
+
http://www.freaktab.com/showthread.p... (more)

Sania (Jan. 25, 2014 @ 5:33p) |

Thanks.  Not sure if its more better goodness - but it was easy enough to load.

Good to see that somebodys working on it.... (more)

toenailsmasher (Jan. 26, 2014 @ 11:36p) |

Staff Summary
  • Kohl's Coupons:
    SHIPPINGMVC
    Kohl's Charge MVC Customers - Free shipping on any order (expires 4/21/14 12:59am)
    SUN15
    15% off any order (expires 4/21/14 12:59am)
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

rated:
dennisfuller said:   Here's the link to the tablet at Kohl's:
8" Polaroid Jelly Bean Tablet 

Apply coupon code 20FORU to save 20%.  This will bring the price of the tablet to slightly below $100.  Add small filler to get over $100 to get $30 Kohls Cash Back.
Rebate for $40 is valid for purchases till 11/29.  Link is here  as well as the product page above.