• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
1200 water bottles at your door. Worth it if you work for a non profit that feeds the hungry. Or if you want a years worth of water.

Online and BM

Link: http://www.officedepot.com/mb/skupage.do?skuid=620007

Edit: I am pretty hung over and had to edit this post 3 times lol so if there is a math error, someone here will correct it. But this is a good deal.

Office Depot
See Office Depot coupons that earn 1.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

24 pack Nestle water
Thanks Neilium
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Anyone got there order yet? My order status says "Held Dropship"

jaredb03 (Jan. 16, 2014 @ 6:18p) |

An OD will not give rain checks

tightpapa (Jan. 18, 2014 @ 9:09p) |

I got my order. It took a little while but I have a lot of water lol. Great for me since I'm a jobless college student.

JediHai (Feb. 17, 2014 @ 1:24a) |

Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Thanks - but currently out of stock online

OOS for me

I'm still showing in stock. Hmmmm

JediHai said:   1200 water bottles at your door.

Fuzzy math. It is 600 bottles. still a good deal.

jaredb03 said:   JediHai said:   1200 water bottles at your door.

Liked I said, I'm pretty hung over lol

Anyways mine showed out of stock, but for some reason I redid the order again and it went through. Just finished ordering 10 seconds before posting this message.

JediHai said:   
jaredb03 said:   
JediHai said:   1200 water bottles at your door.

Liked I said, I'm pretty hung over lol

Anyways mine showed out of stock, but for some reason I redid the order again and it went through. Just finished ordering 10 seconds before posting this message.

You must have bought them out. lol

this is a hot wet deal

This was posted on Facebook as well. There should be an option for "Ship when available," that would still make this deal alive.

Remember, this is tap water that is bottled, it is not spring water.