• filter:
  • Page :
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:

Best Buy
See Best Buy discounts that earn 1.5% FatWallet Cash Back.
Related Deals   People who viewed this deal also viewed these similar deals.

Member Summary

NTV300-100NAS (86.59kB)
Thanks Wemic
Disclaimer
Staff Summary
Categorized in
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

rated:
Good deal OP

rated:
Nah, just get chromcast

rated:
Great deal OP! The cheapest I found at Amazon is around $41.

rated:
Why not a Roku 1 or Roku LT? Seems like the added benefits of a Roku would be worth the extra bucks. Pleas chime in.

rated:
Roku 2 XS is far better than the Roku 1. It's much faster and it's able to support a LOT more apps. I prefer them both over Chromecast. I Google, but I prefer a stand-alone device that doesn't require an additional device to stream. I have no experience with NeoTV. Can anyone fill me in with comparison to the Roku 2 XS or 1? Thank you OP. I won't forget to give you green for this great deal.

rated:
soxfan2004 said:   Roku 2 XS is far better than the Roku 1. It's much faster and it's able to support a LOT more apps. I prefer them both over Chromecast. I Google, but I prefer a stand-alone device that doesn't require an additional device to stream. I have no experience with NeoTV. Can anyone fill me in with comparison to the Roku 2 XS or 1? Thank you OP. I won't forget to give you green for this great deal.
  The Roku has many more channels than NeoTV and much more capability such as PLEX as I read about here http://thecreativealternative.com/alternatives-to-cable/  they show how to get PLEX running on an old laptop you may have laying around the house. They claim their method will work for a 10 year old machine even.