Link 

Amazon
Get Up to 3.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

Apps
Thanks Wemic
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
a big newbie here - what do these apps run on? A normal PC, an android phone or tablet? I don't have kindle - but have G... (more)

sheriffabc (Mar. 22, 2014 @ 10:16p) |

haven't that but endomondo works for my walks. accurate GPS talks to me at every mile, loads of stats. 
http://www.amazon... (more)

Monkeybiz (Mar. 22, 2014 @ 10:49p) |

boy, I'll say, ALL of the above but you might have a hard time lugging my android HDMI quad stick and HDTV very far. Or ... (more)

Monkeybiz (Mar. 22, 2014 @ 10:51p) |

Here's a list of all the Free apps available until today Saturday 3/22

Ski Safari: Adventure Time
Cartoon Network

MONOPOLY
Electronic Arts Inc.

SpinArt
Pseudo Studios Inc

Dr. Panda's Airport
TribePlay

Fruit Ninja: Puss in Boots
Halfbrick Studios Pty Ltd

SketchBook Pro
Autodesk Inc.

Bardbarian - Golden Lute Edition
TreeFortress Games

Worms 2: Armageddon (Kindle Tablet Edition)
Team17 Digital Ltd

Swype Keyboard
Nuance Communications, Inc

POLARIS Office
Infraware.Inc

Worms 2: Armageddon
Team17 Digital Ltd

mSecure - Password Manager and Secure Digital Wallet
mSeven Software LLC

Runtastic PRO GPS Running, Walking & Fitness Tracker
runtastic GmbH

PrintHand Mobile Print Premium
PrintHand

King of Math Junior
Oddrobo Software AB

Battle Maiden Yuko Runner
Magisoft
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Is there a way of downloading one of these free apps today and install on Monday?
Daughter's Kindle Fire is away at school.

You can "buy" it through the browser, download it anytime.

NVstealth said:   You can "buy" it through the browser, download it anytime.
I'm not app savvy.
So she can "buy" it on her Amazon account from any PC today and install it to her Kindle Fire when she gets back to school?

brusbrother said:   
I'm not app savvy.