• filter:
  • Go to page :
  • 1 2
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:
Bestbuy is offering $100 on Macbook Air. You can add $150 student discount by using .edu address. This is similar to the deal that came around Memorial day.

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/promo/macbook-air-123432?ref=195&loc=2e87209112954b6d9c4b821d37f8a5f5

Member Summary

Macbook Air (29.65kB)
Thanks Valtron9000
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
And also, Where do you get the "movers" coupon.

belovedaimc (Jul. 15, 2014 @ 1:15p) |

so im going to have an extra one available if anyone still needs it my little sister is in school as well going to see h... (more)

junelle (Aug. 12, 2014 @ 3:41p) |

I have a .com account for school but I really need a new one! I've had mine since 2007... And I'm a working student, so ... (more)

lbsteed (Aug. 22, 2014 @ 4:48p) |

Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

rated:
I see the $100 off, but not the additional $150. Should I expect a coupon to the .edu email address?

rated:
Your reply is going to get lots of poor votes for posting without doing a little bit of leg work.  Go here or search for "student discount" at bestbuy.com and sign up with your edu account

rated:
Link didn't work for me. But this did.

rated:
Few weeks ago, they offered the same model for $949, which is $899 now. Combined with the student discount, it's a good deal. Don't think it will get better than this. Thanks OP.

rated:
Got one. Thanks OP!

rated:
Ugh. If only they offered an 8gig memory version at best buy. I've passed on this so many times because of that.

rated:
edick said:   Ugh. If only they offered an 8gig memory version at best buy. I've passed on this so many times because of that.