Sprint SERO Plan NOW for EVERYONE!!!

Archived From: Expired Deals
  • 1381382383 384 385
  • Page
  • Text Only
pkupstk said: tatkins said: another good deal here:

http://www.sprint.com/landings/advantage_club/?ECID=vanity:advan...

Wow! How can I get on THAT plan???!! OK, anyone who works for Sprint want to be my friend?

haha, that looks like a great deal! i'm in!

edit: I'm just worried that navigation is only included for the 99.99 plan...

I am on the SERO plan for $30. Is this as good. It is time for a phone upgrade and I would like the Palm Pre.

anyone want to transfer their plan to me? I am a college student. Could use $30 for the handy internet feature. Especially during this crazy job hunting market ;(

Has anyone had success using their existing SERO to upgrade phones to the Samsung Instinct HD? According the SERO FAQs, it isn't allowed:

I am considering an upgrade and understand SERO and Everything Plus Messaging rate plans aren't compatible with all devices. What devices aren't compatible with these plans?
The Samsung Instinct, Samsung Instinct S30, Samsung Instinct HD, Samsung Moment, HTC Hero, Palm Pre and Palm Pixi are not compatible with SERO or Everything Plus Messaging rate plans. If you are considering an upgrade to one of these devices, you will need to also upgrade your rate plan to one of the Everything Plus Data (Individual or Family) rate plans.

iammichael2 said: Has anyone had success using their existing SERO to upgrade phones to the Samsung Instinct HD? According the SERO FAQs, it isn't allowed:

I am considering an upgrade and understand SERO and Everything Plus Messaging rate plans aren't compatible with all devices. What devices aren't compatible with these plans?