|
|
|
|
-
-
Wads
- Senior Member - 1K
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:05p
-
-
imsachin
- Happy Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:07p
In for 2; just for the kicks. Thanks OP  |
-
-
bluemoondog
- Senior Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:08p
In for 1--great xmas gift if it doesn't get cancelled. Thanks! |
-
1
-
-
wwdme
- Senior Member - 2K
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:10p
mastavic said:dboy said:It's only from third-party sellers, not Amazon.com directly. Betting that if they ship (and they probably won't when the deluge of orders hits) you'll only get a battery, not a camera. Don't waste your time. I know, and I clearly stated that it's a price mistake off the bat. There are many members who like to get in on price mistake for various reasons. don't get defensive |
-
-
AZnessa
- New Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:12p
In for 2--we'll see if it works Thanks OP & qkslvr1621! |
-
-
bluemoondog
- Senior Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:13p
qkslvr1621 said:banksey said:It's up to 45 bucks like these guys said but that's still a great deal. I wonder what's going on.
no its still $8.51 shipped, you have to go in to the new & used link we're sorry. The item Canon PowerShot SD750 7.1MP Digital Elph Camera with 3x Optical Zoom (Black) is no longer available from the seller you selected. --wait--it is still works from Clear AV... |
-
-
nemesisdb
- Frivolous Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:15p
Search the storefronts: Clear AV and Vortex Cable Neither sell cameras (or anything Canon branded for that matter). Absolutely no chance whatsoever will this go through at either price. |
-
-
sswithjs
- Happy Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:16p
bluemoondog said:we're sorry. The item Canon PowerShot SD750 7.1MP Digital Elph Camera with 3x Optical Zoom (Black) is no longer available from the seller you selected. now i came to know 'Only 1 left in stock--order soon.' is not real message |
-
-
dynamicfoe
- Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:16p
From a technical standpoint, is probably a computer bug that their developer can't resolved. Geez, and to think their developers get paid over 100k a year too. |
-
-
vai1402
- Addicted Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:17p
Beware, the $45 one from Vortex cable has a comments "Does not support new ipod nano and itouch" if you go to 19 used and new section, so it is probably a cable. |
-
-
appl3
- New Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:17p
-
-
deserstrm2000
- Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:18p
the guys at SD gave the OP negative rating. Wonder why fatwalleters are not as skeptical as SD............. |
-
-
nemesisdb
- Frivolous Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:19p
appl3 said:DEAD Since before it was posted actually  |
-
-
dvpatel
- Senior Member - 2K
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:25p
dynamicfoe said:From a technical standpoint, is probably a computer bug that their developer can't resolved. Geez, and to think their developers get paid over 100k a year too. Not all software developers are created equal and not all get paid over 100K. 
|
-
-
xenidus
- Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:26p
Hmm.. it looks like both companies don't even sell canon products (aside from firewire cables or USB). Well nothing came up when I searched their stores for the camera... On top of the pricing error, I'm guessing they don't even have the product to sell. Didn't stop me from trying though !... but upon further investigation I might be canceling my order... edit... sorry for the repeat comment about not selling canons |
-
-
Guptaji
- Senior Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:27p
What a waste of time. OP is doing a disservice by posting an obviously erroneous deal from an unreliable third party seller. I mean.. even I can list that camera on Amazon as a third party seller for 1 cent. |
-
-
selective
- Addicted Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:37p
i just ordered one now for kicks..dunno why others couldnt go thru? and btw it was from vortex cables..from some prev. posters opinion, it looks like it wont go thru cos its from some store offering cables  |
-
-
cheepskate
- Senior Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:41p
Guptaji said:What a waste of time. OP is doing a disservice by posting an obviously erroneous deal from an unreliable third party seller. I mean.. even I can list that camera on Amazon as a third party seller for 1 cent. If it's a waste of time, what are you doing here reading this post? |
-
-
Guptaji
- Senior Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:46p
cheepskate said:Guptaji said:What a waste of time. OP is doing a disservice by posting an obviously erroneous deal from an unreliable third party seller. I mean.. even I can list that camera on Amazon as a third party seller for 1 cent. If it's a waste of time, what are you doing here reading this post? OP's title implied that the item is shipped by Amazon.com -- which is incorrect. And that's what made me (and I am sure many others) read this post. |
-
-
nmbadani
- Member
posted: Oct. 12, 2008 @ 6:46p
Close
|
|
 |
 |
Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!
|
|
Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.
|
|
|
|
|