• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
MITSUBISHI WD-60C9 60" 1080P 120Hz Home Theater TV Fry's B&M DFW $899 online price $999.99

• Energy Star 3.0 Qualified

• 3D ready

• Smooth 120Hz™

• 1080p DLP® Display

• Plush 1080p 5G Improved 12-bit Processing

• Perfect Color™

• Video Modes: Brilliant/Bright/Natural/Game/Advanced

• Improved Video Noise Reduction

• UltraThin™ Frame

• Exclusive 6-Color Processor™

• 3 HDMI 1.3a™ Deep Color™ (36-bit) & x.v.Color™

• Side Component Input

• 2 Rear Component Inputs

• New Jade Activity Based User Interface

Member Summary
Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

This is a DLP TV. Does the 120Hz apply like it does with an LCD TV? I don't think so, but I'm not an expert.

GoodDoggy said: This is a DLP TV. Does the 120Hz apply like it does with an LCD TV? I don't think so, but I'm not an expert.

Of course it does, why wouldn't it?

Just finished looking over this: http://www.nvidia.com/object/3D_Vision_Requirements.html

Conclusion? This TV is the shizzle! It can accept 120Hz input from a computer, there are currently only two LCD TVs on the market that can do that. Both are 22" and have one of the worst panel types on the market. If you're looking for a DLP and like to play video games, this is your dream come true. $1000 for 60", yes please more!

Ah, if only I wasn't unemployed.

WOW I didn't think they still made these dinosaurs!!!!

great deal and the picture was great for the price. Sure there are better sets out there but you can not beat this deal for what you get. In for one. Thank you!!

opathal said: WOW I didn't think they still made these dinosaurs!!!!

because DLP is so ancient right?