• Text Only
Voting History
rated:

Member Summary

For Preservation
Thanks MoneyOCD
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Just got back from Sam's after my first purchase on this new card. Thanks OP.

HawkeyeNFO (Nov. 26, 2011 @ 5:17p) |

I just received my $200 bonus and earned $7-$8 in rewards while doing so. It only let me redeem for $200 exactly and sai... (more)

collegerunner (Dec. 09, 2011 @ 2:14p) |

just redeemed my 200 bonus. I'm a teacher with three kids and I'm on a strict budget so an extra 400 dollars (me and dh... (more)

luvbugium (Jan. 21, 2012 @ 8:07p) |

Earn $200 Cash Back after $500 in purchases within the first 3 months of account opening.¹

* 5% Cash Back on airlines, hotels and car rentals from 7/1/11 9/30/11. Enrollment required. After that, earn additional Cash Back when you enroll in popular categories that change each quarter.²
* 1% Cash Back on all other purchases.²
* Unlimited Cash Back at leading retailers through the Citi Bonus Cash Center®¹
* The variable purchase APR will be 13.99% - 20.99%, based on your creditworthiness.³
* No annual fee.³

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

1 The $200 Cash Back offer and Cash Back earned on purchases through the Citi Bonus Cash Center are not subject to your maximum accumulation.

2 You may earn up to $300 per calendar year. See Dividend Card Reward Terms and Conditions for more information.