|
-
-
LaJollaInvestor
- Senior Member
rated:
posted: Jul. 23, 2005 @ 3:36p
Another Chase number (for the Signature Card) 1 888 894-9829 |
-
-
skander
- Addicted Member
rated:
posted: Jul. 26, 2005 @ 3:54p
Thanks updated. LaJollaInvestor said:Another Chase number (for the Signature Card) 1 888 894-9829 |
-
-
JeffISU
- Shopaholic Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 1, 2005 @ 1:18a
The Chase link mentioned in the OP doesn't work for me - just redirects to www.chase.com. I see the phone number listed, but anyone else know of another way to check online? |
-
-
angrytaxman
- New Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 4, 2005 @ 11:43a
CitiBusiness Credit Card Status - 800-288-4653 8-8 EST. |
-
-
skander
- Addicted Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 6, 2005 @ 8:04p
Ok the link is deleted. Thanks
JeffISU said:The Chase link mentioned in the OP doesn't work for me - just redirects to www.chase.com. I see the phone number listed, but anyone else know of another way to check online?
Thanks . Updated.
CitiBusiness Credit Card Status - 800-288-4653 8-8 EST |
-
-
yupkisama
- Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 11, 2005 @ 3:08p
Another Chase Number 1-800-347-7887 |
-
-
grrarrgh
- Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 11, 2005 @ 3:23p
Re:
Date Posted: Apr/22/2005 6:28 PM Rating:
If you go to one of their financial products, like Loans, at the following URL you'll see "Check the status of your application" on the right. For example,
http://www.mbna.com/loans/credit.html
When you click on "Check the status of your application," it redirects you from
http://www.mbna.com/loans/direct/loans_check_status_r.html
to
https://www1.fni-stl.com/cgi-bin/mbnagrnet.pl?status
So the OP was correct all along.
Well, whether or not this was a phishing scam (inclined to believe it is not a scam, since 2nd link still works), the links should be taken down as they no longer function:
http://www.mbna.com/loans/credit.html is dead
http://www.mbna.com/loans/direct/loans_check_status_r.html
still forwards to
https://www1.fni-stl.com/cgi-bin/mbnagrnet.pl?status
but that link is dead as well.
Remotely possible downtime is temporary/idiosyncratic to my connection, but seems unlikely:
After the MBNA site revamp, I think many of the old links are gone.
Also, google site searching mbna.com fails to yield standard pages w/ "status of your application" link1
or
"application status"
link2
anyone apply recently online, and happen to have the new link -- or confirmation that a link is no longer offered? |
-
-
NYR
- Member
rated:
posted: Aug. 11, 2005 @ 5:20p
Yet another Chase Number
1-888-338-2586
Enter your SSN for automated response or you can also speak to a CS person. |
-
-
citifan
- Senior Member
rated:
posted: Sep. 22, 2005 @ 11:16a
Another # for Chase: 800-984-3642 RBS: 877-525-9248 |
-
-
tgif777
- Ancient Member
rated:
posted: Oct. 10, 2005 @ 4:27p
Thanks. Just use this to check my Chase rewards card.
NYR said:Yet another Chase Number
1-888-338-2586
Enter your SSN for automated response or you can also speak to a CS person. |
-
-
kuppusamy
- Senior Member - 1K
rated:
posted: Nov. 20, 2005 @ 11:44p
Wondering what happened to my credit card application. Just checked this thread and check the status online. Approved!!
Thanks OP. |
-
-
PacificGold
- New Member
rated:
posted: Dec. 1, 2005 @ 8:55a
Anyone know the one for Washington Mutual MC? |
-
-
citifan
- Senior Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 24, 2006 @ 9:31p
grrarrgh said:Re:
Date Posted: Apr/22/2005 6:28 PM Rating:
If you go to one of their financial products, like Loans, at the following URL you'll see "Check the status of your application" on the right. For example,
http://www.mbna.com/loans/credit.html
When you click on "Check the status of your application," it redirects you from
http://www.mbna.com/loans/direct/loans_check_status_r.html
to
https://www1.fni-stl.com/cgi-bin/mbnagrnet.pl?status
So the OP was correct all along.
Well, whether or not this was a phishing scam (inclined to believe it is not a scam, since 2nd link still works), the links should be taken down as they no longer function:
http://www.mbna.com/loans/credit.html is dead
http://www.mbna.com/loans/direct/loans_check_status_r.html
still forwards to
https://www1.fni-stl.com/cgi-bin/mbnagrnet.pl?status
but that link is dead as well.
Remotely possible downtime is temporary/idiosyncratic to my connection, but seems unlikely:
After the MBNA site revamp, I think many of the old links are gone.
Also, google site searching mbna.com fails to yield standard pages w/ "status of your application" link1
or
"application status"
link2
anyone apply recently online, and happen to have the new link -- or confirmation that a link is no longer offered?
Any update on MBNA? The online link still doesn't work. |
-
-
citifan
- Senior Member
rated:
posted: Mar. 1, 2006 @ 2:17p
MBNA automated number: 1.800.932.2775 option 4. Asks for home phone and SS #. |
-
-
wzbus
- Senior Member
rated:
posted: Mar. 11, 2006 @ 4:37p
bump for a wonderful thread |
Close
|
|
 |
 |
Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!
|
|
Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.
|
|