• Go to page :
  • 1 2 3
  • Text Only
If you only need Deluxe, it's $45 shipped on Amazon. I should wait until it drops.. but sure would be nice to have mbna/ing auto download.. I'm still running 2004.

Zon said: [Q]I always assumed the ability to download transactions directly from Quicken vs. having to go to the website was a limitation on the side of the financial institution, not Intuit's. Same with being able to only download statement transactions from MBNA. Unless MBNA changes something I doubt that would change.

This is true however there are always solutions. For example yahoo no longer supports imap/pop without paying for an account yet you can get it through thunderbird and an extension. Of course the danger is that yahoo can change the way they display emails and it will no longer work so it's not the best solution. But perhaps they have some agreement that X will tell quicken when they are going to make significant changes?

i am a quicken noob. i am still running 03 deluxe. should i look into upgrading to 07? what will it do for me that 03 will not? if i do upgrade will it keep all my info i already have in 03?

dolmar said: [Q]I upgraded today have not installed it tho. I had Staples price match costco. So I piad $36.99+ tax for Quicken Home and Bussiness after easy rebate which i thought was more than fair. I can post an update once I install it later tonight.

Was that Staples B and M or Online? I will need to by online because there are no Staples in Houston. Would be $19 for the deluxe version after PM and $20 rebate.

grahame said: [Q]dolmar said: [Q]I upgraded today have not installed it tho. I had Staples price match costco. So I piad $36.99+ tax for Quicken Home and Bussiness after easy rebate which i thought was more than fair. I can post an update once I install it later tonight.