• Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only

I am guessing I will get crucified for posting this but here it is anyways:

http://www.mygiftcardoffers.com/?cid=61996
Edit by Moderator: Thank you for participating in the forums. However, the link you provided benefited a site other than, or in addition to, the one making the offer. Please in the future provide the most direct link possible.

Edit by Moderator: Thank you for participating in the forums. However, this topic has been covered in a recent post Here.



I think this should be placed in the HotDeals forum. I normally see a deal (used to be an ipod nano) like this there.


Anyone have any info on this site. I'm a little skeptical of the legitimacy of this deal.


It is a legitimate deal, and it does come.

I applied for the GPS, and am happy to certify that I did receive it about 6 weeks later.


Ditto. I received both a digital camera (through my wife's sign up) and the GPS through the same company.

Note to you students: The Discover Student Card also qualifies. Ka-ching.



.

this is as hot a deal as they come, it belongs here, not buried in a bunch of auto finance bs and bank failures

.


ChelseaDog said: I am guessing I will get crucified for posting this but here it is anyways:

http://www.mygiftcardoffers.com/?cid=61996


Why the "CID" reference in the link you posted? Using the link as http://www.mygiftcardoffers.com/ looks to be the same, without a reference number.




Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2012