Explore the projects
Preserve the Land
Claim your free gift at marlboro.com

no purchase necessary

other side of flyer states:

Join Team marlboro
offer begins 6/27/11 - 9/4/11
please allow 6-10 weeks for shipment

it doesn't say anything about what the gift is though, so check back on monday, 6/27 to get yours. Be sure to register if your not already

Yes, we all know your going to red all my posts kateykakes so get your mouse clicking finger ready lmao

Member Summary
Most Recent Posts
go to marlboro.com this is a forum that discusses the freebies not the place they give them out. this promo ended a long... (more)

zip1212 (Apr. 29, 2012 @ 3:39a) |

hey zip212! how's it going? o.k. i hope. i got your 'comments' [ i'm new to site and never 'utilized' this ' feature' ].... (more)

dickginty (Apr. 29, 2012 @ 4:49a) |

Cannot believe people put all their info online. Not to smart. Than they even advertise for products
that are known to ... (more)

Jantastic (Apr. 29, 2012 @ 12:15p) |

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

they have had a promo for "team marlboro" on their mobile site for around a month now but it just says "comming soon"

thanks op

Hey, I don't smoke but I love Marlboro. What other company will give to people that don't use their products.

So far I have gotten a jacket, cowboy boots, beef jerky, key-chains, ashtrays, posters, books and other small items. Not too bad.

My boyfriend smokes Marlboro cigs so I LOVE getting him free stuff from them.

Thank you Matis for the heads up on this!

Can't find it on Marlboro.com

this thread is for FREEBIES not opinions.

fishin2 said:   Can't find it on Marlboro.com

same here

May not show up till Monday, as this is the day its to start.

Has anyone been able to get coupons from the mobile site? Can seem to get it to load.

thanks op