Amazon FREE $1.29 Mp3 Credit

Archived From: Free Stuff
  • Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Amazon FREE $1.29 Mp3 Credit -- Pepsi Twitter Offer
FREE $2 Mp3 Credit from Amazon & Pepsi:

Do it #now! Terms: pep.si/M3eH1d (US Only)



Simply follow Pepsi on Twitter & retweet. They will DM u with the code.

Member Summary

Amazon MP3
Thanks Wemic
Disclaimer
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

tweet what?

If it's the PepsiMusicNow, then it's a repost...

The PepsiMusicNow hasn't worked for me since early Oct. It seems like they are instantly out of codes each week, even just minutes after the initial tweet.

I've been doing the #PepsiMusicNow tweet at 10 AM PST each week and it usually works. I think each week resets at 12 PM EST (here, 9 AM PST) so I don't even wait for the initial tweet.



Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014

It's time for an upgrade!

After a decade on our current platform, we're upgrading our plumbing. The site will be down for a few hours starting at 12:00AM CST (Midnight) tonight.

At FatWallet we strive to bring you the best coupons, deals and Cash Back. So please come back and check us out.