|
|
|
|
-
-
mapatsfan
- Happy Member
rated:
posted: Jan. 13, 2009 @ 6:21a
lootpig.com should be added to the list |
-
-
CindyRae
- New Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 3, 2009 @ 8:07p
Had to call the phone # Paradoxx listed. HILARIOUS!! I haven't laughed that hard in a long time! Thanks for that! |
-
-
uncouthpalate
- New Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 6, 2009 @ 5:34p
nice to know, thanks for the list |
-
-
msfrugal
- Senior Member - 2K
rated:
posted: Feb. 7, 2009 @ 9:02a
THANKS "Paradoxx"!!!! Called the number you posted and it was hilarious to say the least. Now I have another number to give out. Sometimes use my old number. It's nice that Yahoo will let you have more than one email account. I have SEVERAL. Just have to remember to keep up with them. Using fictious or old names(maiden, nicknames, etc) is another good one. My postwoman(yeah! got a female..she's hysterical) wondered why I was getting so many magazines when I first joined fatwallet. I told her thanks to fatwallet. I think she was happy when I transferred several subs to fellow fatwalleters(?). Thanks again...needed a good laugh and this got me one! |
-
-
reddberries
- New Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 8, 2009 @ 11:46p
half of those places i have gotten samples and coupons from. i guess you think its not legit cuz you missed out, LOL |
-
-
blair222
- Senior Member - 1K
rated:
posted: Feb. 10, 2009 @ 9:16a
The biggest scam right now are those horrible flat stomach, fat stomach or stretch mark ads that are all over the place! I just wrote a post on my blog smartwomenstupidcomputers, (I am not linking since I don't want to promote on FW) trying to dig into who is behind this travesty that is assaulting all of us everywhere you go online! The company is called Natural Source Store or fwmlabs. They all appear to be located in Florida. This acai berry thing is a huge scam! It is a MLM scheme. Do not get the free trial or any of that stuff. I hate those gross ads that are everywhere right now with ugly stomachs and stretch marks! |
-
-
axisjb
- Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 15, 2009 @ 2:32a
Phishing Site: http://nowayitsfree.blogspot.com/ I saw a "free t-shirt by signing up newsletter" post at other forum, signed up for it, click on the confirmation link and it was led to the Web site for free BettyCrocker coupon book http://freecoupons.bettycrocker.com/BC1Coupon/Default.aspx?Source=432 no account set up, didn't ask for mailing address. I should have known better from it's name --- nowayitsfree !!! |
-
-
mary5435
- Happy Member
rated:
posted: Feb. 20, 2009 @ 2:02p
fleecho- dot- com comes to mind. Once it was free tshirt then free mug if you registered for the forum/mailing list...never came |
-
-
buland2009
- Member
rated:
posted: Mar. 19, 2009 @ 5:27a
thank you all for your post. |
-
-
joenstacey99
- Member
rated:
posted: Mar. 25, 2009 @ 9:23a
www.getthecake.com is another junk site must click 100s of site Not to get spammed and NEVER get samples beware a poster on this site keeps changing his name and posting to getthecake.com |
-
-
rickmanmd
- New Member
rated:
posted: Mar. 29, 2009 @ 9:45a
Thanks for all valuable info |
-
-
mousethis
- New Member
rated:
posted: Apr. 11, 2009 @ 5:10p
thanks for the good list of sites |
-
-
enovatit
- New Member
rated:
posted: Apr. 17, 2009 @ 11:37a
Nice collection of list, thanks |
Close
|
|
 |
 |
Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!
|
|
Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.
|
|
|
|
|