• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Lowe's Model 292952

Liberty Model CE12-PK
Normally $397.00, sale $297.00
Also, I'm pretty sure military & vets get additional 10% discount (well deserved, I'd like to add)

20 minute fire rated @ 1200F
Description in ad says 8.1 Cu ft
59"H x 21"W x 17"D
It is not advertised as a gun safe, but the one at my local store was set up for guns. I think they have interchangeable interiors.

Great deal for an entry level safe. I just purchased the last one at my local store on my lunch break, still have to go pick it up. This is my first time posting a deal so take it easy on me if I did something wrong!! Happy shopping!

Member Summary

LIberty CE12-PK
Thanks DevilMonkey
Disclaimer
Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.
Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Very strange, same part number returns a different (and seemingly more accurate) description on the website.

12 Cu. Ft. Executive Safe

1200-1400F (CE12 economy models include one layer of 5/8" fireboard or 55000 BTUS)
Palusol heat-expanding seal included on all models, expanding up to 7 times it size in a fire at 212F. Don't settle for inferior door seals used on cheaper safes.
14 long gun capacity
14 gauge steel body
Durable gloss textured black finish with satin chrome hardware
Defensive barrier of four active 1" diameter bolts
20 min. fire rated
Combination lock
3-in-1 Interior
4 - 1" Locking bolts
12.2 cu.ft.
1 year in- home warranty

LINK HERE

Links do not work.

ghostofdavid said:   Links do not work.

worked for me....

This item is no longer available on Lowes.com

papertrader said:   This item is no longer available on Lowes.com

Correct. It is in-store only, while supplies last.