• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Amazon and WalMart $100 gift cards are back in ThankYou network

Amazon and WalMart $100 gift cards are available for 10000 thankyou points in Citi thankyou network

The gift cards have been unavailable for almost half a year.

You can only redeem one gift card per order. But if you have a lot of points, you can simply order more to use up all the points.

http://www.thankyou.com

thanks deal1027super op

Amazon
Get Up to 6.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Walmart
See Walmart coupons that earn 2.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

Amazon and Walmart $100 gift cards
Thanks zimphella
Disclaimer
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Thanks!!! It appears that there are also lower value ($25-50) gift cards available at $0.01/point for many merchants.

seriously? Found nothing to post? I have been checking my thankyou account for the past 2 months and Amazon gift card $100 for 10k points was always available there!

I was looking to see if they will do 10% off of the gift cards like they do sometimes!

Maybe it depends on person to person but ThankYou has only had the $50 for 6,000 points Amazon deal for me the last few months from memory.

Thanks!

Is there a promo code for this? When I login all I see is $50 for 6K points as well... Can some one pls share the promo code if it is not unique...

Any input on holding your points for black Friday, I understood that they had some extra good deals last year. I always cash my points out as soon as I have enough. I have been holding mine for black Friday this year to try and get in on that.

I've gotten Amazon $50 for 4500 points on ThankYou before.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.