• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
http://www.amazon.com/Mr-Clean-Eraser-Cleaning-8-Count/dp/B00133...

"Clip" coupon and checkout via S&S.

(subscribe and save can be cancelled after order ships)

List: $11.73
Price: $6.47
Coupon: $5.97
S&S: $5.65 + Free Shipping

Amazon
Get Up to 6.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

Magic Eraser
Thanks Wemic
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Same difference.

aarzi (Feb. 24, 2013 @ 1:52a) |

First of all, no need to be embarrassed. Ask away. Maybe ten will poke fun at you, but one will come through.

It's all an... (more)

aarzi (Feb. 24, 2013 @ 1:56a) |

Thank you everyone! I'm glad I asked

sweetiemjb (Feb. 24, 2013 @ 8:58a) |

• Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Thnx loads, i clean for a living and have two grand-babies that i take care of , these are a must.....

They raised the price to 6.15 for S&S

you have to click on the coupon to get the extra .50 off

bittul said:   (subscribe and save can be cancelled after order ships)

How many times can you do this before Amazon flags for abuse?

Good deal. Thanks OP.

In for 1 here as well - TY OP

can you order more then one box?

I went for 24 pack , cheap

Thanks OP

Thanks OP, I love these things and needed more. I got this message from Amazon that I did not know about so I got 15% discount instead of 5%.
You're about to save 15%: By Adding this 5th subscription to your March delivery, you'll save 15% off the entire delivery (except diapers & wipes).

This is now listed as "Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available." Although this item is included in Amazon's Subscribe & Save program, it's not available to ship immediately and cannot be subscribed to at this time. So right now, the lowest price you'll see is $5.97 after coupon.