• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
http://ebm.cheetahmail.com/r/regf2?a=0&aid=2075731129&n=31

Get $5 off your next purchase when you subscribe to the Home Depot and Martha Stewart Living Home How-to Series.

THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING!
To welcome you to the series, The Home Depot will email you a $5 off coupon tomorrow for use on your next purchase.

Member Summary

Logo
Thanks Farfisa850
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
Tried it - no dice on gc.

thirddowndraw (Apr. 20, 2013 @ 1:51p) |

Was sent several of them today. 5 off 50. I am a disabled veteran so I already get 10%. I assume they wont stack them. L... (more)

rockbust (Apr. 20, 2013 @ 4:35p) |

This offer is valid 04/15/2013 through 05/05/2013, and is redeemable for a $5.00 discount on a single receipt in-store p... (more)

drmorb (Apr. 20, 2013 @ 4:43p) |

another one -- http://www.fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/1268392/ you will get in 2 mins

and another Home Depot / Paypal offer
Paypal: Get FREE $10 iTunes Code When You Spend $50 In-Store at Home Depot
http://www.fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/1268359/
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

+1 gave it a shot

In 4 1, thanks OP.

$5 off what? Certainly they with screw us with a catch

in 4 for 5!
lets see what it is!
thnx op

Thanks OP

Just used 6 different email accounts. Let's see what happens tomorrow?

Thanks OP.

ZombieHunter said:   $5 off what? Certainly they with screw us with a catchThey've been sending $5 off $50 coupons with their mailings, so I wouldn't be surprised if this one is as well.

Got my email - the coupon was $5 off $50 as I suspected - subject was "Welcome: More Savings Start Now!"

Thanks OP.

billrubin said:   Got my email - the coupon was $5 off $50 as I suspected - subject was "Welcome: More Savings Start Now!"

Is the coupon good for online purchases, or just in-store?

ZombieHunter said:   $5 off what? Certainly they with screw us with a catch