• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Here it is.

I have been wearing one for a couple years. Buying another one for my brother this time. It has great casual look and convenient functions with 5 alarms and world time zones.

EDIT:
The out most hole gives a wrist perimeter about 8.5".
All time zones are pre programed as large cities correspondingly, and DST can be turned on/off for each individual timezone.
PDF manual

Amazon
Get Up to 6.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

Casio Men's AE1000W Digital Sport Watch
Thanks Virgil27
Disclaimer
Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

love4money said:   For those who prefer silver:

http://www.amazon.com/Casio-AE1000WD-1AVCF-Silver-Tone-Bracelet-...

Thanks! Awesome, in that the silver model is only $1 more, and it's base price is $34! It's an even better deal!

Are either of the straps roomy enough for thick wrists?

I bought a black solar power g-shock for teh same price a few years back and still going..

f2000sa said:   Casio Men's AE1100W-1A Sport Multi-Function Grey Dial Watch $17.17

I ordered this instead.

Why?

BTW, do these watches already have the different times zones programmed in and labeled, and you can just press a button to switch, or do you have to program them in (and can you name them?) and have to do some multi key presses to swap?

According the camelizer, it's been as low as 15.38, about a month ago.

Anyone know if any of these will fit thick wrists? Thanks!

sartor said:   love4money said:   For those who prefer silver:

Thanks! Awesome, in that the silver model is only $1 more, and it's base price is $34! It's an even better deal!

Agree. Silver model has metal band and will last for years.

Silver model has metal band and will last for years.

Maybe fake metal, Metal paint over plastic.

I have this Casio with Fake Metal although it said stainless steel