Microsoft Surface RT 32GB for $399

Archived From: Hot Deals
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Microsoft Surface RT 32GB for $399 - At Staples
Linky

Also get 10% back in Staples Rewards when you buy Microsoft Surface Tablets or Accessories

Compare at $499.00 at Best Buy and pretty much everywhere else

Staples
See Staples promo codes that earn Up to 2.5% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

surface
Thanks BMWLVR82
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
I do not think that Microsoft is interested in having a full range of tablet models.

I believe that these two tables were... (more)

xpolarx (May. 22, 2013 @ 6:58p) |

Surface RT 32GB is a great tablet for $399. I have an iPAD3 and a Samsung 10" Tab. I hate the way Apple chose to make us... (more)

addictedBuyer (May. 22, 2013 @ 7:18p) |

I want/need one. While I would prefer a pro, depending upon the price I would purchase an RT tablet. I am a software dev... (more)

ViveLeRoi (May. 22, 2013 @ 11:04p) |

Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Why is this not hot? Anyone?

xpolarx said:   Microsoft Surface RT 32GB for $399 - At Staples
Linky

Also get 10% back in Staples Rewards when you buy Microsoft Surface Tablets or Accessories

Compare at $499.00 at Best Buy and pretty much everywhere else

Surface RT is not the same as Surface Pro.
S. RT = to HD DVD = Zune = Window Vista = Window 8.0
Window 8.1 is coming out.

Wait for S. RT super clearance for $50 and I still won't buy it.
Nice find anyway. Good price if you looking for this

AzzuriStar said:   Why is this not hot? Anyone?
RT

phatkrazy said:   

fine. i will stash it away as your 50th birthday gift then.

deshwasi said:   phatkrazy said:   

fine. i will stash it away as your 50th birthday gift then.

please don't buy me one. save your $ and donate to a good cause on my behalf.

Because I don't want to dance like the people in the commercial

yesterday's technology today!