• Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
Voting History
The Left Behind Series, Complete Set, Volumes 1-16 By Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins, HARDCOVERS (Prequels- 3 Volumes; The Original Series- 12 Volumes; Sequel- 1 Volume, Prequels: The Rising, The Regime, and The Rapture/ The original 12 volume series: Left Behind, Tribulation Force, Nicolae, Soul Harvest, Apollyon, Assassins, Indwelling, The Mark, Desecration, The Remnant, Armageddon, Glorious Appearing/ And the Sequel: Kingdom Come.)

New:               Used:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/B006HJIH08/ref=sr_1_6_olp?ie=UTF8&qid=1378988812&sr=8-6&keywords=left+behind+series&condition=new http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/B006HJIH08/ref=sr_1_6_olp?ie=UTF8&qid=1378988812&sr=8-6&keywords=left+behind+series&condition=used 


Get Up to 5.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

books (4.33kB)
Thanks BMWLVR82
  • Also categorized in:

Or just get the complete set at any thrift store for $1 a book.

I think I have to get left out of paying $280 for these.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014