• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Found this at my local store this evening
Box includes:
1 jet soda maker
1 reusable CO2 carbonated (makes up to 60L of soda)
1 x 1L reusable carbonating bottle
2 x 1/2 L reusable carbonating bottles
3 full-sized bottles of soda mix( cranberry, kool-aid punch, crystal light lemonade) each bottle 4.99-6.99 value
24 flavor samples

$83.74OTD including tax (25$ gift card)=$58.74- 25$ MIR=$33.74 (plus envelope and postage)

Did a quick search and didn't find this posted. At least five left at the local store.
This is my first time posting a deal. Excuse me if there are any mistakes.

MIR: http://www.sodastreamusa.com/Assets/SodaStream_25Rebate_36624.pd...
gift card offer valid from 12/1/13-12/31/13. (While supplies last)

Walmart
See Walmart discounts that earn 2.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

Sodastream Bonus Pack
Thanks Valtron9000
Disclaimer

Sodastream bonus pack
Thanks cknutrine6954
Disclaimer

Receipt copy
Thanks cknutrine6954
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
rebate says soda stream.com and retail locations. IDK if it will fly from Amazon

BloatedElvis (Dec. 13, 2013 @ 9:34p) |

GC offer is valid till 12/31/13 ( while supplies last) according to the sign at my store when I got it.

cknutrine6954 (Dec. 15, 2013 @ 5:44p) |

This is still going here in Utah. Just picked one up locally, they had 6 more in stock Price just said $79, no mention o... (more)

Tiemanator (Dec. 20, 2013 @ 5:42p) |

Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.