• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:

Lavender Dreams Small
Disclaimer
I have a $15 off $50 on my AmEx Offers For You (online site only) for 1800Flowers.com. I have not seen it on FB Sync or Twitter, but if shows up there, I will add the hashtag info.  This coupon is valid in the family of companies, but I will focus on fresh flowers for this thread.

$15 back 1800Flowers.com SERVICES // Spend $50, get $15 back EXPIRES 02/28/2014

First, make sure you add this offer to your card first before looking for items to purchase. There is typically a limit of how many cardholders can sign-up for a given offer. Link: http://www.amexoffers.com/ 

You should also know that buying flowers locally for this particular day is best.  I have a lot of experience with online florists and you can read one of the previous epic thread on deals with ProFlowers and what happens in this 'compressed' schedule and really cold season + flowers = not so good results .  While I am not planning to use PF (especially when their AmEx deals expires too early), I know that sometimes folks need to use online order options for many reasons.  1800Flowers.com does offer local florist (via BloomNet) choices although they will be smaller and less options due to additional labor and delivery costs.

Note, so far, I have not found any unique pricing URLs for the same product like ProFlowers and FTD does all the time.  Also, very important, this deal DOES NOT require using a special URL with inflated prices for the purchase (like the FTD AmEx "deal").  Also, there is no added handling fees beyond the shipping like other sites!

There is also currently a 25% off coupon code on certain Valentine's Day flower bundles - EARLYVDAY25.  Here is a link to all qualifying flower choices.  It includes both boxes and local florist options.  I do not know when the coupon expire, but probably sometime this month.