• Text Only
Voting History
rated:

Squatty Potty Ecco 7 inch
Disclaimer

knees above hips
Disclaimer
7 inch size link 

free shipping with prime, or add something for Amazon's free shipping on $35 orders.

They also have the 9 inch (for taller toilets) for $29.95
or a bundle with two 7-inchers for just $ 44.95 (free shipping)
or two 9-inchers now for $ 49.99 (free shipping)

Amazon
Get Up to 3.0% Cash Back in the Following Departments:
Member Summary

Squatty Potty (easier to go) sale price
Thanks Neilium
Disclaimer
Most Recent Posts
I've been using a $3 plastic magazine rack from BigLots (turn it upside down). It sort of looks like this (http://i.imgu... (more)

yaddablah (Mar. 06, 2014 @ 8:12a) |

come on,yaddablah: splurge on yourself and buy the squatty potty.
(you will like it)

iowahawkeye (Mar. 11, 2014 @ 2:06a) |

as much as I consider Mercola a quack and distrust him as a snake oil salesman, I agree with most of the things he wrote... (more)

badaboom (Mar. 11, 2014 @ 3:05a) |

Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

how have people been using it without this for so many years?

So, the squatty potty is basically a stool ?

I've been using a box, maybe its time to upgrade, thanks!

dont know why a piece of plastic is $25.  waiting for the $5 copycats before i try this (or just lean over in the mean time?)

How about this one by Graco for $17.49 from Target -- http://www.target.com/p/graco-molded-step-stool/-/A-13984788

What the hell?

lol.

Baba Booey!

Have to get one now that Howard and Robin admit to using it!