• Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only

This offer ends May 16, 2008

Link:
http://www.theultimatesteal.com/store/msshus/ContentTheme/pbPage.microsoft_office_ultimate
Edit by Moderator: Thank you for participating in the forums. However, this topic has been covered in a recent post Here.



Most college students can get it for under $10 using the school's site license.


It's only $39.95 at the community college book store close to where I live. And they dont even ask for school ID.


Not all colleges offer it (mine didn't )

This is a good deal for those who need it. I bought it several months back when it was posted before.


It's $100 at my student store.


Is this site legit? This link just looks like they're grabbing a young persons attention to get money. I'm in if it's real.


kzookid said: Is this site legit? This link just looks like they're grabbing a young persons attention to get money. I'm in if it's real.LOL


Great price on MS Office! I got in on this deal about 6 months ago. Must have a university e-mail account to qualify.


kzookid said: Is this site legit? This link just looks like they're grabbing a young persons attention to get money. I'm in if it's real.

Yes it's legit. I got in on it several months ago. You do have to have a .edu email address.

Here is the Microsoft link that my Community College sent out a few days ago.

http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=8856205

It's been posted on FW a few times too.
http://www.fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/764345


Yes, this is legit. This offer has been available for the better part of this academic year. It was originally scheduled to end 4/30/08, and was extended to today. Who knows if there will be another extension.


If you're upgrading from 2003, this is a waste of money.


It is for real, and a red hot deal for those of us unable to find the alleged awesome deals schools would offer.

I got in a few months back, and I'm glad I did. Also, I did not add the disk originally, but ended up ordering it later.


mandapoo said: kzookid said: Is this site legit? This link just looks like they're grabbing a young persons attention to get money. I'm in if it's real.

Yes it's legit. I got in on it several months ago. You do have to have a .edu email address.

Here is the Microsoft link that my Community College sent out a few days ago.

http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=8856205

It's been posted on FW a few times too.
http://www.fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/764345

Well that sucks because i am taking class online and i don't have .edu email address.


Thanks OP, got in on this earlier but I know a few who missed it.


Are all current microsoft office ultimate, enterprise, home available to be installed in more than one desktop/laptop or is it limited to one installation?





Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2012