click to close
help
edit

Forums
Free Stuff

Free Correction Pen

  • filter:
  • Tell A Friend
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
  • switch to 'Classic' view
  • Go to Page :
  • 1 2
rated:
alert mods    

To receive your Free Ringtonica Correction Pen fill out and submit the form below. All fields marked with an "*" are REQUIRED. Submitted information is strictly confidential and is not made available to sources outside Ringtonica

Text

the form is set up for US

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


rated:
alert mods    

Thank's.

rated:
alert mods    

sweet

ty

rated:
alert mods    

I wonder about this site...when I tried to listen to a ringtone, it sends me to a foreign language site that doesn't seem to have anything to do with it. I seem to remember this making the rounds before, anybody else remember it?

rated:
alert mods    

This is the same company that offered monitor wipes a while back. Don't know if anyone got those.

rated:
alert mods    

dlkbc1 said:I wonder about this site...when I tried to listen to a ringtone, it sends me to a foreign language site that doesn't seem to have anything to do with it. I seem to remember this making the rounds before, anybody else remember it?Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.comUsually not a good sign of getting a freebie.

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks!

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks farside

rated:
alert mods    

http://www.aboutus.org/RingTonica.com

Prospekt Mira 188a
Moscow, 129128 RUSSIA

rated:
alert mods    

"Your request has been processed!

Please allow up to 6-8 weeks for delivery."

rated:
alert mods    

Thank you.

On the pop up page, I got a warning from Trend Micro:

Blocked by Trend Micro
Trend Micro Internet Security has identified this Web page as undesirable.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Address: http://www.specialsuggestion.com/rl_cmprwm.php?ct=Kcaw21V.UUVkpXtfEQYbDT.baZiKIhOtYSEvp3D6xPI-
Credibility: Dangerous

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks.

rated:
alert mods    

Nice, thanks.

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks!

rated:
alert mods    

MumzOf2 said:This is the same company that offered monitor wipes a while back. Don't know if anyone got those.


Wasn't too long ago, so it's too soon to say, since freebies often take up to 10 to 12 weeks on average. But that was the same company. And the fact they are offering yet another freebie, when anyone has yet to get the other, it does make you wonder. I like the "Please note: we reserve the right to change or discontinue promotions at any time." disclaimer; makes you wonder if they are really sending anything out, and what happens to our info.

rated:
alert mods    

MumzOf2 said:dlkbc1 said:I wonder about this site...when I tried to listen to a ringtone, it sends me to a foreign language site that doesn't seem to have anything to do with it. I seem to remember this making the rounds before, anybody else remember it?Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.comUsually not a good sign of getting a freebie.


You made me curious enough to look it up.

Domain Whois record

Domain Name: RINGTONICA.COM
Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Whois Server: whois.name.com
Referral URL: http://www.name.com
Name Server: NS655.HOSTGATOR.COM
Name Server: NS656.HOSTGATOR.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 02-mar-2008
Creation Date: 02-mar-2008
Expiration Date: 02-mar-2009


Domain Name: ringtonica.com
Registrar: Name.com LLC

Expiration Date: 2009-03-02 00:00:00
Creation Date: 2008-03-02 11:35:00

Name Servers:
ns655.hostgator.com
ns656.hostgator.com

REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.com

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.com

TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.com

BILLING CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Email Address: ringtonica.com@protecteddomainservices.com

 

Network Whois record

OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgID: TPCM
Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77002
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321

NetRange: 74.52.0.0 - 74.55.255.255
CIDR: 74.52.0.0/14
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-14
NetHandle: NET-74-52-0-0-1
Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2006-02-17
Updated: 2008-02-28

RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN
RTechName: Pathos, Peter
RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com

OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN
OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555
OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com

OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

 

 

Use this information as you wish.

rated:
alert mods    

Even if you just press submit with entering any data then also it shows message about shipping in 6-8 weeks.. who knows where []

rated:
alert mods    

SweetClover said:MumzOf2 said:This is the same company that offered monitor wipes a while back. Don't know if anyone got those.


Wasn't too long ago, so it's too soon to say, since freebies often take up to 10 to 12 weeks on average. But that was the same company. And the fact they are offering yet another freebie, when anyone has yet to get the other, it does make you wonder. I like the "Please note: we reserve the right to change or discontinue promotions at any time." disclaimer; makes you wonder if they are really sending anything out, and what happens to our info.

Should of read this before i gave them my info

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks, but hmm shady site could be possible

Message edited by: xShadoWxDrifTx on 2008-09-04 00:03:52 CDT
 Close

Sign Me In
Nickname: 
Password: 
Remember My Login Information:

Forget your login information?

Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!



Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


  • © 1999-2008
  • Message Board Statistics RSS Feed Information