• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
This is my first attempt so please be gentle

http://www.staples.com/Windows-7-Home-Premium-Family-Pack/product_820235

Windows 7 Home Premium 3 pack upgrade software is back in stock. Free shipping to your local store. If you are signed up for their newsletter email you can apply the 25 dollar coupons they routinely offer for phone/online orders.

My cost after order

Upgrade 149.99
Coupon -25.00
Delivery .00
Tax 7.50 (Maryland tax, YMMV)
Total 132.49 (44.16 per license/copy)

Also don't forget the 1% FW Cash Back on top of this.

Hope this gets the approval of you folks and I welcome any advice/comments for future posts.....

Member Summary
Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

After $25 coupon from?

Sigh...I remember the good old days where you can install the original windows in multiple computers no problem. Now one license, one computer. How many times do you have to reimage your computer? are u screwed and have to buy another license if u reimage?

poison7FL said: After $25 coupon from?

Maybe read the post in its entirety...
"...If you are signed up for their newsletter email you can apply the 25 dollar coupons they routinely offer for phone/online orders..."

xocruiser1 said: poison7FL said: After $25 coupon from?

"...If you are signed up for their newsletter email you can apply the 25 dollar coupons they routinely offer for phone/online orders..."

Yes, I read it, but those don't ever cover software or tech items, so I'd like to know what $25 coupon covers it.