• filter:
  • 130313233 34
  • Page
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
rated:
Hi mariamercer. Welcome to FatWallet!

Your best options would be the Clothing category in the Hot Deals Forum. Or you could create a thread and ask where would be a good place to shop in our Deal Discussion Forum. If you do the latter, you will want to let them know what stores you have already found.

rated:
Hello everyone! I am new to the fatwallet community. I have browsed through and am impressed by everything I have seen so far. I can't wait to learn and share with everyone on this forum. Please share your opinions with me when possible. Thanks!
Matthew Mortensen
Las Vegas, NV

rated:
Welcome to Fatwallet Matthew!

rated:
Hi..

I am Rahul & i have create new profile.

rated:
spicesonline2 said:   Hi..

I am Rahul & i have create new profile.

HELLO RAHUL!!!

rated:
Hi. I'm Ricky. I drive too fast, walk too slow, and whistle too loud. Not like catcalls, but still inappropriate. Aside from that, I'm online doing things like this.

Thanks for having me

rated:
Welcome to Fatwallet Ricky!!!

rated:
Hey Ricky!! Rikki Tikki!!

rated:
Hi there! Thank you for introducing yourself. Welcome to FatWallet!

rated:
Who are you?
Hello. I am Aria Louise Steele. Who are you?

What do you do?
Nothing much. Just house chores.

Where in the world are you?
I'm from Bakersfield, California.

When do you surf the net? At work? We won't tell!
At home. My work is home-based though so I'm at work as well. :p

How can we help you?
I'm looking for more ways to save money!

Why fatwallet?
It was through Google's golden search engine that I ended up here. I decided to check it out.

rated:
Glad to have you here!

rated:
Hi Everyone!

I'm Kelly, computer techninian. I surf the net almost everywhere and every time I have the chance. I can't live without internet! LoL Hope to learn a thing or two here!

rated:
kellyboyd said:   Hi Everyone!