• filter:
  • 128293031 32
  • Page
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
rated:
Hello ,
I am an marketing professional and always for having online business sales like to participate in related forums. waiting eagerly to participate and to reply for the threads.

Thanks

rated:
Welcome Meierfrank!

rated:
hello everybody

rated:
Thanks for saying hello lonelyaccountant!

rated:
lonelyaccountant said:   hello everybody
  Wellcome lonelyaccountant

rated:
Who am I? Michigan Slim, AKA Debi
What do I do? Former avionics tech. current pool shark & Mom
Where do I live? CA, Sierra Foothills, Naturalized from MI
When do I surf? spare time...HA!
How can we help you? I have been a member over a year now. I seem to have figured things out OK & would like to help with welcome wagon, if I may?
Why Fat Wallet? It is a great site with tons of deals, forums & information to boggle the mind & help save $

Love the site & the wonderful people who participate

rated:
Thanks for being here straybeatfarmer!

rated:
Hi:

Thanks for the warm welcome. I a work-at-home dad. Love to save using coupons and deals. Looking forward to being a part of this forum and contributing in someway.

Ken

rated:
Hi Ken! Welcome to FatWallet!

rated:
Hi i am Gradi. I'm from the UK. I am a writer , i love writing blogs and for clients. I surf the net probably 10 hours per day lol. I was introduced to the forum by a friend and I hope to learn a lot from this forum.

rated:
Hi Gradi! Welcome to Fatwallet!!!

rated:
Woot that was quick . Thank you

rated: