Aerosmith: Pandora's Box 3-CD Set. Free Returns.


from  $24.99    $49.98 value  •  50% off!

This Deal is No Longer Available

Aerosmith: Pandora's Box 3-CD Set

Set Contents

  • Three CDs
  • 64-page booklet with photos and commentary

Aerosmith's Pandora's Box 3-CD Set

Since 1970, Aerosmith has filled eardrums around the world with its unique blend of rock 'n' roll, blues, heavy metal, and other rollicking musical styles, earning four Grammys and scores of other awards along the way. This three-disc set zooms in on songs the band recorded with Columbia Records in 1972–82, such as "Sweet Emotion" and "Walk This Way," all of which have been digitally remastered. Sprinkled throughout are 20 previously unreleased songs, which include alternate versions, rehearsal tapes, and tunes from frontman Steven Tyler's previous band, 'N Sync. An informational booklet accompanies the set, which is packed with photographs, song-by-song commentary, and an essay from a Rolling Stone writer.

  • Three CDs of Aerosmith songs
  • Recorded in 1972–82
  • Digitally remastered tracks
  • Includes 20 previously unreleased tracks
  • Informational booklet included

Track List

Disc 1

  1. When I Needed You - (with Chain Reaction)
  2. Make It
  3. Movin' Out
  4. One Way Street
  5. On The Road Again
  6. Mama Kin
  7. Same Old Song And Dance
  8. Train Kept A Rollin'
  9. Seasons Of Wither
  10. Write Me A Letter
  11. Dream On
  12. Pandora's Box
  13. Rattlesnake Shake
  14. Walkin' The Dog
  15. Lord Of The Thighs

Disc 2

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Round And Round
  3. Krawhitham
  4. You See Me Crying
  5. Sweet Emotion
  6. No More No More
  7. Walk This Way
  8. I Wanna Know Why
  9. Big Ten Inch Record
  10. Rats In The Cellar
  11. Last Child
  12. All Your Love
  13. Soul Saver
  14. Nobody's Fault
  15. Lick And A Promise
  16. Adam's Apple
  17. Draw The Line
  18. Critical Mass

Disc 3

  1. Kings And Queens
  2. Milkcow Blues
  3. I Live In Connecticut
  4. Three Mile Smile
  5. Let It Slide
  6. Cheese Cake
  7. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  8. No Surprize
  9. Come Together
  10. Downtown Charlie
  11. Sharpshooter - (with Whitford/St. Holmes)
  12. S**t House Shuffle
  13. South Station Blues - (with Joe Perry Project)
  14. Riff And Roll
  15. Jailbait
  16. Major Barbra
  17. Chip Away The Stone
  18. Helter Skelter
  19. Back In The Saddle
  20. (untitled) - (hidden track)

To complete your Goods order, simply purchase this Groupon and provide your name and shipping address.

Please check the Fine Print for this deal’s estimated delivery timeframe. We work with thousands of brands to deliver the amazing selection you see on Groupon Goods, and this shipping window ensures we have enough time to coordinate with our suppliers to get you the products you love.

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

Fine Print
Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods.
Pricing and availability may have changed since this deal was posted.

Similar New York City Offers

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014