You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › zulily Coupons

zulily is a fabulous new online store offering daily sales on top-quality boutique apparel, gear and other goodies for moms, babies and kids. Members can enjoy savings of up to 70% off retail prices—not to mention discover some exciting new brands and products. Only members can shop our sales, but membership is free and to sign up is fast and easy.

zulily
Coupons Plus 1.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

Be patient, shipping is slow, but worth the wait

by bella12977 on December 3rd, 2012
I am amazed at all of the negative reviews about this site! I have gotten nothing but incredible customer service any time I had an issue. Regarding slow shipping -- yes, they are SLOW. But it clearly states on the site their shipping policies and the amount of time you have to wait before your order ships.
I have twice received items that were not of good quality. Each time I contacted customer service with a POLITE and detailed email, I heard back within the same business day. Both times my money was refunded, I received a site credit, AND I was able to keep the items (if I desired to do so.)
Give them a try. They are a product preview site -- kind of like merchants "testing the waters" to see how well each product will sell. That's why there is the delay when you make a purchase... Consider it "pre-ordering" something before it hits the market.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Buyer Beware, Don't waste your time or money

by wubbygut on October 28th, 2013
The prices seem decent until they start adding all the other charges, then the items are not so cheap after all. Try and cancel an order, I say its worth to cancel the credit card first before cancelling your never to be seen order. Like I said, cancel the card first then call Zulily, for they will charge that credit card while you are on Hold those sneaky children born out of wedlock. Will not order from this company ever again.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for zulily

5 stars

Wonderful Site!!

by jay1mae on March 21st, 2014
I love this site. To buy name brand and new products at such a great price is wonderful. I highly recommend this site. The negative reviews are simple silly. If you want to save money and understand how it works there is simple no better way to shop. Occasionally I have had a problem with an item and their customer service could not be more helpful with refunding and store credit for any inconvenience you may have with your item. Shop Zulily you will not regret it!!
4 stars

Great store!

by foreversasfarasillgo on March 13th, 2014
I have gotten some super cute, out of the ordinary fashion pieces there and they're of great quality, at great prices! It DOES take a FULL 2 weeks for them to ship, they're not kidding about that, so don't order if you're in a hurry... but understanding that, you won't be disappointed in your purchase, I've ordered several times and loved everything I've gotten!
1 stars

Horrible customer service

by lrbarnwell on March 9th, 2014
I ordered 3 bras, waited 3 weeks. The bras were each sent in a separate wasteful box with excessive packaging
One of the bras did not fit well. Company refused me a refund or site credit, stating this was due to the "intimate" nature of my purchase. A bra is no more intimate than a bathing suit top or t shirt. Any retail store would have accepted a return as long as tags were still on.
Believe this site sells member names as I started receiving other emails from other online retailers within a day of my registering for this site
1 stars

do not order from this site

by cobraspyguy on March 8th, 2014
takes at least 30 days to get your items . still waiting on mine. The charge your card the day of the order but you don't get it for 30 days. then your time to dispute it with your credit card is expired . defiantly a scam
3 stars

Update Toxic smelling sheets

by maxwellsrvcs on February 15th, 2014
Update from TOXIC SMELLING SHEETS. I called Zuliliy this a.m. AND yet again customer service was extremely nice, helpful, and considerate of my situation. That's why they get 3 stars, minus two stars for defective toxic smelling sheets which really could have got me very sick if I did not get up and take them off and the other 2 Mishaps. The rep was very understanding, gave me some tips to care for the sheets, offered to give me a Zulily credit for the sheets plus $5 credits. I explained to him that I had another problem with leggings and already had store credit and wasn't certain if I wanted to continue shopping with them because I'm not sure what I'm getting at this point. He was very kind and said he totaly understood and would refund the money back to my credit card, and still a $5 store credit, and to keep the sheets. I won't be keeping the sheets but once I see the refund in 7 days as he stated I will be very satisfied. Yes the smell and itching and headache and coughing was horrible but he tried to rectify the problem and the rep is going to escalate the complaint so it doesn't happen to others. So I would say I'm a 90% fan of Zuilily. I have had to call them 3 times now and all 3 times they were extremely nice, so for all the bad customer service reviews, I'm assuming, and it's just my assumption that maybe the consumer came off instantly mean to the rep they were talking to and therefore weren't given the best customer service that one should be entitled to... Also all the complaints about shipping taking long, it clearly says on their site that it's long, but I do understand the complaint if it goes well beyond that period of time. I can also see them not refunding for a wrong size that doesn't fit since you picked the size and they clearly state no refunds. BUT if the items are defective they should ALWAYS rectify the problem because that's definitely not what we purchased or agreed upon. I may give them one more try, I 'll see when the remainder of my items are delivered and both refunds hit my bank account...
1 stars

Toxic Smelling Sheets

by maxwellsrvcs on February 15th, 2014
Long But worth the read....... Be Very Very aware of ANY sheets with no labeled company name that you try to order from Zulily. I received my order yesterday put them on my bed just before going to sleep. I'm not allergic to anything but while putting them on I started coughing and sneezing, the cough was a strong tickle nearly a choke, but I didn't think to think that it was from the sheets! Then I laid down and kept itching, and the room filled with a very strong TOXIC SMELL. I laid there for like 30 mins or so trying to sike myself out that it couldn't be the sheets! So then I put a blanket on top to avoid the itching and said I would take them off and wash them in the morning, sure enough the itching stopped instantly but the smell was still there and getting worse. I started getting paranoid and feeling sick all at the same time. I had to remove all sheets and pillow cases and put them in the next room until the a.m. Then had to air out my room. This is RIDICULOUS, it's now 2 a.m and the feeling it gave me kept me up researching reviews to see if this has happened to anyone else. It's very sad that Zulily would sell something soooooo TOXIC and risk a person's health over a few $ profit. I never take time to write a review whether good or bad and I am a frequent online shopper so take my word this is a (Very Serious issue). I will be contacting Zulily in the a.m. With prayers that they refund my $ for these sheets and I throw them far far away. I wouldn't even take the risk of washing them then using them. Their lethal in my eyes and I'm being very serious. In fairness I placed like 5 orders with in one month. YES shipping is horribly LONG but I did expect that based on what it says in the site. I have yet to receive a lot of the items but waiting patiently. Also I ordered some super cute leggings with crystal like buttons on the sides in two different colors. One pair was missing a button and it was so obvious. I called Zulily, the rep was beyond nice, she said she would give me a refund to my credit card, also a credit to Zulily and also to keep the leggings! That was great! I haven't received the refund yet but that was only a few days ago so I will stay in high hopes. My #2 complaint is if you pay with a credit card. They charge your account to make sure the funds are there, then reverse the charge back to your bank account until it is ready to ship, then recharge your account which could be a month or so later, but the second time around they don't charge it as the total amount for that particular order as they did the first time. They charge per item shipped so if you have 20 items on that one order and they all have different shipping dates, then Zuilily will charge your bank account 20 separate times! REALLY? They don't inform you of this in advance either! So here I am looking at my bank account with about 10 different charges and It looked like someone had hacked into my Zulily account and started making unauthorized charges. I called about this and they said by law they can't charge the account before shipping? Hmmm never had ANY problems with Amazon? Or the likes of any other company for that matter.... I was still willing to give them a try after that because customer service was extremely nice. BUT after this smell and my life and health being at stake, I'm soooooo over it! I'm sad about it lol. I really wanted them to work out, but after reading reviews after the fact (Shame on me) seems like there hurting people more so than making Satisfied Customers, to create longevity within their business. Oh well God exposes all things in due time! If they are purposely selling low quality unsafe products and portraying selling it as brand items at a discounted price then they might just find themselves with a class action lawsuit! Especially if they end up selling these TOXIC products to hmmm lets say an ATTORNEY or a DOCTOR! Sad thing is I would have never wrote a review over the other mishaps, but I refuse to get sick or die from some sheets nor let anyone else! It's hours later and I still have a headache uhhh....
5 stars

great buys

by barrysinger on February 13th, 2014
since my grandaughter was born 5 years ago most of her wardrobe is from Zulily. Prices can't be beat and you won't see everyone else wearing the same thing.
4 stars

Cute boots

by jomead on January 29th, 2014
This is the first time ordering from Zulily. It was a positive experience. I bought some cute black boots and they fit and arrived when they said they would. Yay :)
4 stars

Overall good stuff

by kashton77 on January 11th, 2014
Overall I received quality products from this company. I just wish they would except returns for the products they sell and represent that are NOT Good Quality. 9 outa 10 times it's good though.
Other than that, totally refer others to them.
5 stars

great prices and quality

by dantemortem on December 10th, 2013
I've ordered from them twice, kitchenware and jewelry, and had no problems. The orders came faster than I expected (one within 3 days) and were well boxed and really nice, good enough for presents for family and coworkers(though I am selfishly keeping most of the stuff). I was nervous about the no-return policy, but can see myself checking out the clothing line nonetheless given the value for money. Shipping costs are minimal or waived.
1 stars

BEWARE!

by ckleinirrific on November 21st, 2013
Shipping ridiculously slow. I ordered several items and all of them arrived after the original estimated ship date. The thing that was most infuriating, was the quality of the items...pathetic. I ordered a size 10 and received a size 9 shoe for my daughter. One of the shoes that I ordered was supposedly a 10 but realistically was a size 11. There were yellow stains and loose thread all over a pair of women's boots. Very disappointed. Return policy...I learned my lesson to read the tiny fine print. Will NOT be ordering from zulily again. I will stick to Amazon.
5 stars

Give em an email if dissatisfied

by glickta on October 13th, 2013
I have made many purchases from them. Yes the shipping times do vary. I recently purchased 3 womens shirts, clearly not the size labeled. I emailed them not to get my money back or an exchange, because I did buy knowing their policy, but to ask them to please let the customers know how sizes run. They gave me a credit.
5 stars

excellent selection and android app!

by irelynkiss on October 8th, 2013
This store has an excellent selection of everything and a visually pleasing and functional android app!
1 stars

Buyer beware!!!!!!

by just1max on September 27th, 2013
After ordering a child's bed in white, and receiving it in half white, half expresso, we have gotten the run around for weeks by their customer service department. No action of any kind has been made. Had to go through my credit card company for resolution. A nightmare!!!!!
3 stars

Takes a long time to get your stuff

by Anya on August 14th, 2013
If you are looking to receive your item right away, don't bother buying from Zulily. They group their sales and shipments together to save money. I don't see the savings for the inconvenience.
2 stars

No returns!

by jamesmdr on August 14th, 2013
Beware items cannot be returned - sizes were not a medium but this is not product defect. Site stars this is reason prices are so low but huge advantage for them, not consumer. Shipping time is very slow - you are warned about this but still irritating. Would not order clothing ever again if it cannot be returned. Shipping policy sort of defeats the purpose of ease of online shopping. Would consider buying from a vendor whose products I know.
5 stars

Zulily delivers!

by helensdale on June 6th, 2013
I have not been disappointed with this site and I'm actually hooked. The quality and price of the merchandise they sell on their website are awesome! Check them out!
5 stars

Great place to shop!

by zvmsh2oman on March 4th, 2013
I've always had a wonderful experience shopping on this site. They have some cute things!
2 stars

Expect your purchase a month after you order it!

by speklbellybeagle on August 7th, 2012
This is really no fault of Zulily - it is just somewhat of an annoyance especially if you are buying something for a gift and you didn't get it in time. They clearly state the full process on their website explaining that when you order something, at the end of the sale they order in bulk from the vendor(s), receive that product from the vendor(s) within 14 days and then ship it to you (can take another 7-14 days); with that said, be forwarned that you might not receive your items for a month or more after you order.
4 stars

Nice deals just not the right sizes always!!!

by archena on April 25th, 2012
Great deals for Moms and kids wish they had stuff for dads too! I still like the once a day shipping they charge a min of $5.95 for shipping so I would just place my first order and then go back to order more stuff.

The only thing I really dislike at times is the shipments will arrive 10-14 days after ordering and so this does not work for last minute gifts.
5 stars

Great store for kids stuff

by onedge on March 21st, 2012
Great store for kids stuff.

User coupon code "GA3468" to get $5 off on order > $50.
Get $15 store credit when refer a friend.

http://www.zulily.com/invite/sjing957
5 stars

cute stuff, excellent service, even if mishaps happen occasionally

by janyap on February 13th, 2012
Quality of stuff for sale varies, and most items are not eligible for return. They often sell out quickly. Delivery takes awhile, and I've had a few items cancelled after the order was placed. However, all of the above is clearly stated on the products page, the site is easy to navigate, and email notifications are timely and easy to read.

Customer service is excellent, prices are good, delivery time is predictable (even if long). The site is hooked to Facebook so lively and helpful discussion from other customers is often available.

When an ordered item is not available, arrives late, or of poor quality or wrong size, the customer service folks respond quickly and offer a refund or provide store credit.
5 stars

Great Service!

by padnot on November 19th, 2011
great service, great products. shipping is a little slow (about 2 wks). if your order gets cancelled because they are out of the product they give you $10 store credit to use for next time. there's always a coupon code to use for extra discount. just search around on the internet.
1 stars

DONT BOTHER

by Theresah1 on May 3rd, 2011
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!! They cancel every order you place because they dont know what they are doing. I have had two out of three orders canceled. ITS a TOTAL waste of effort, time and money. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014