• filter:

DealDash Penny Auction Sued For Running ‘Perverse Lotteries’

• Page :
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
rated:

Member Summary
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

rated:
Good! This and other like sites ares scum.

rated:
"An attorney representing the company said in an emailed statement that DealDash is highly rated by its customers on Facebook (4.3 out of 5 stars), TrustPilot (9.1 out of 10 stars) and SiteJabber (84 percent positive)."

Maybe we should change that!

rated:
you think?????????????

rated:
Most people on FW really do think you can get a 65" Flatscreen for $10.87.
Just sayin...

rated:
i got a lifetime subscription to ringplus for only 12,000 dollars ...

rated:
kingdoodler88 said:   Most people on FW really do think you can get a 65" Flatscreen for $10.87.
Just sayin...

No, but in reading the article. you come to realize just how obscene this business model is.  Anyone who thinks they can bid and win an iPad for $4 is seriously naive or just plain dumb.

rated:
Dumb and deaf?  All of the ladies in their TV commercials all seem to YELL. EVERY. WORD. JUST. LIKE. HARD. OF. HEARING. PEOPLE. DO. 

rated:
i gots a 77 inches Telebishion Foe 11 dollas...#fakeCNNnews

rated:
kingdoodler88 said:   Most people on FW really do think you can get a 65" Flatscreen for $10.87.
Just sayin...

I had it in my cart, but it turned out to be an LG, so I just let it slide

• Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply

Click here for full-featured reply.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.