This deal has expired. See Today's Best Deals

Cole Haan dress shoes $59.99@ Costco

Archived From: Expired Deals
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
http://m.costco.com/Cole-Haan-Men%27s-Leather-Slip-On-Dress-Shoe... 

Available in store and online. I've never tried the brand before. They are by far the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I'm usually a 12 wide but the 13s seemed to fit me the best.... 5.0 rating on Amazon where they are selling for $100+

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M9I00JY/ 

Member Summary
Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

Bought these a couple of weeks ago. They have the Nike
air soles and are the most comfortable dress shoes I've ever had... the styling is a bit unique with the brown leather finishes but as long as you don't mind that, definitely a very good deal fo r a pair of Cole Haans!

I bought 2 pair 3 weeks ago! I had previously purchased fro Nordstrom for $79.99! Great deal!

The problem with Cole Haan is they used to make a good quality shoe, but like many other shoe manufacturers that are basically just selling off reputation they are now using corrected grain leather and other construction shortcuts which significantly degrades the quality of the product.  It used to be that a pair of Cole Haan shoes would easily last 10 years with proper care.  You'll not get anywhere near that much useful service life out of them now.  Personally I'd rather pay $150 for a pair of shoes that's going to outlast a $60 pair many times over.  YMMV.