App-o-rama (sign up bonuses)

Archived From: Finance
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Hellow fellow FWers,

What is out there as far as credit cards with sign up bonuses after a few thousands spent. =16pxGoal: more bang for the buck (want cash for points, use Rewards2Cash or alike). Have Priceline already. So far, I've found these:

What else is out there? The pull-the-trigger date is the 1st of April. Suggestions are welcome.

Member Summary
Most Recent Posts
Business version - $100.00 signup bonus for $500.00 spend in 60 days 

BankAmerica is now offering a BUSINESS version APPO... (more)

JW10 (May. 29, 2016 @ 2:05p) |

I'm new to the" apply for multiple cards on same day" deal but I'm not new to the card game(just always went for the big... (more)

alribo (May. 30, 2016 @ 5:55p) |

I went for the Santander Bank Bravo Card successfully.
===========
That said, I would do the Santander Bank Check $150.00 ... (more)

JW10 (Aug. 09, 2016 @ 6:37p) |

Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

https://www.fatwallet.com/forums/finance/711457/

Barclay arrival+ 40,000 pts
BOA $200 after $500 spend
Citi TY premier 40,000 pts

Comment: if you don't know how to use or liquidate your points, don't play this game, stick to cash.

I have been doing this for maybe 10 years

it is getting harder by the day

They can see that we are applying 3 credit cards at the same time instantly

imbatman said:   https://www.fatwallet.com/forums/finance/711457/ 

Comment: if you don't know how to use or liquidate your points, don't play this game, stick to cash.

Batman! Long time no see! Miss you since the app-o-rama game.
I checked the thread, and there was not category for bonuses, so I asked here.
If you play the points game, some are not redeemable. I do not use points for flying, only for cash exchanges.