Website better than mint to track networth?

Archived From: Finance
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
I have been using mint for like 6 months and it is everything but problems. Everyday there is another login issue with whatever account I have.

I am only tracking my net worth, I do not care about cash flow or budget or expenses. I just need to track my net worth that's all

Any website that you can recommend other than personal capital which I used and did not like?

Member Summary
Most Recent Posts
I keep mine in a ledger with a pencil because I am not good enough to use ink.

letsspendlotsofmoney (Feb. 10, 2017 @ 3:43p) |

Yodlee.

manoosie (Feb. 10, 2017 @ 3:54p) |

VisiCalc on the Apple II anyone?
Just to get it out of the way.

I too use spreadsheets (libreoffice). It's not really old ... (more)

scripta (Feb. 10, 2017 @ 4:37p) |

Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

I use "Full View" within my fidelity account and it works well. I am trusting fidelity with my account and hope they have strong security rather than some outside company like mint that is tracking me to sell me financial products.

letsspendlotsofmoney said:   I use "Full View" within my fidelity account and it works well. I am trusting fidelity with my account and hope they have strong security rather than some outside company like mint that is tracking me to sell me financial products.
  can you link vanguard mutual funds to fidelity's "Full View"?

Another vote for Personal Capital. You will get calls from the advisors but just tell them you're aren't interested - they have left me alone. 

yodlee?

fleetwoodmac said:   I have been using mint for like 6 months and it is everything but problems.So there's nothing wrong with it?

fleetwoodmac said: