• Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:

Overwatch Free Weekend: September 9-12 on PS4 Xbox One
Disclaimer
http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2016/09/01/play-overwatch-fr...

From September 9 at 11am PT/2pm ET to September 12 at 4pm PT/7pm ET, Blizzard will be hosting an Overwatch Free Weekend on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
This will allow anyone to play on all 13 maps with all 22 heroes in a variety of modes, though Competitive Play wonít be available during the weekend.
PlayStation Plus isnít required on PS4, but Xbox Live Gold is required on Xbox One

Member Summary
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

thank you MrsGuin



Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017