Free Sample GPN Coffee - Hazelnut or Columbia Varieties

Archived From: Free Stuff
  • Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
Voting History

Member Summary
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting Join for free to remove this ad.

malicious content warning

tanner12oz said:   malicious content warning
Whole website is just weird. The address given ( 12440 Firestone Blvd. #1021, Norwalk, CA 90650 ) goes to a business complex with various businesses, but that suite is available for rent? - the description pages are in English and Korean, but Korean isn't used elsewhere. Phone number provided is associated with Nex Computer 1064 S Brookhurst Rd, Fullerton, CA 92833 (which happens to be the registrant), and none of the social media links provided, go to any actual social media accounts. WhoIs shows a 12/2015 creation date, website is recent. There's not a single product review, even though the feature is available. States that they accept various major credit cards, as well as PayPal, but if you attempt to make a purchase, the only option during checkout is PayPal. Way too many red flags, appears to be a phishing site created to simply harvest data. Which would explain the warning you received. Looks like another entry for the Fake Freebies sticky.

WhoIs Query
Domain Name: GPNHOME.COMRegistry Domain ID: 1987377545_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL: 
Updated Date: 2016-05-16T00:16:31Z
Creation Date: 2015-12-14T23:24:14Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-12-14T23:24:14Z
Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1154
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.8017659400
Reseller: JustHost
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited (
Registry Registrant ID: FAST-22503453
Registrant Name: MIN KIM
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 1064 S.BROOKHURST RD
Registrant City: FULLERTON
Registrant State/Province: CALIFORNIA
Registrant Postal Code: 92833
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.7144941888
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: NEXCOM1888@GMAIL.COM
Registry Admin ID: FAST-22503453
Admin Name: MIN KIM
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 1064 S.BROOKHURST RD
Admin State/Province: CALIFORNIA
Admin Postal Code: 92833
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.7144941888
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: NEXCOM1888@GMAIL.COM
Registry Tech ID: FAST-15019575
Tech Organization: JUSTHOST.COM
Tech Street: 1958 SOUTH 950 EAST
Tech City: PROVO
Tech State/Province: UTAH
Tech Postal Code: 84606
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.8887557585
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: 
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2016-05-16T00:16:31Z <<<

Yeah, I get the following from work:

"This site has been blocked because it has been determined by Web Reputation Filters to be a security threat to your computer or the corporate network. This web site has been associated with malware/spyware."

Looks fake to me.

Microsoft Security Essentials blocked content on this website

Hosted by:

Good thing I did not clink the link.

thanks, OP

Worked for me. Ty OP.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to

Thanks for visiting Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017