• filter:
  • Page :
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:
https://www.nutanix.com/go/mission-invisible-kit.html 

IT professionals can order a free Nutanix Mission Pack!

Member Summary
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

rated:
+1

While I filled out the form, after I submittied, it said "a representative will contact you shortly", so this could be one of those things where they require you speak or meet with them before they give you the item.

It says it's for IT datacenter professionals, for which I legitimately qualify, and I supplied legit contact information. We'll see - thanks OP!

rated:
Requires business e-maul address

rated:
They WILL verify that you are an IT professional before sending this out. I requested their duffel bag a year or so ago (I am an IT pro). They will make sure everything is legit before even considering sending it out.

rated:
mattman85 said:   They WILL verify that you are an IT professional before sending this out. I requested their duffel bag a year or so ago (I am an IT pro). They will make sure everything is legit before even considering sending it out.

what do they ask?

rated:
vickh said:   
mattman85 said:   They WILL verify that you are an IT professional before sending this out. I requested their duffel bag a year or so ago (I am an IT pro). They will make sure everything is legit before even considering sending it out.

what do they ask?

To weed out cheapskates like us!

rated:
anonguy said:   
vickh said:   

what do they ask?

That's the why (and most guessed that one already)
We'd like to know the  what

rated:
TeeSemmel said:   
anonguy said:   
vickh said:   

what do they ask?

That's the why (and most guessed that one already)
We'd like to know the  what