The Aliomenti Saga Box Set 1-3 & The Breakers Series 1-3 - Google Play

Archived From: Free Stuff
  • Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
Voting History
The Aliomenti Saga Box Set (1-3) 
A sprawling tale blending science fiction, high technology, and fantasy, The Aliomenti Saga traces the rise and proliferation of a secret group of supernaturally gifted men and women through the life of their most dynamic member, Will Stark 

The Breakers Series (1-3) 
In the Breakers series, humanity faces not one apocalypse, but two: first a lethal pandemic, then a war against those who made the virus. This collection includes the first three books and is over 1000 pages (350,000 words) of post-apocalyptic survival

Member Summary
Staff Summary
Thanks for visiting Join for free to remove this ad.

Appreciate it!!


Also free on Amazon/Kindle right now.

The Breakers 1-3

The Aliomenti Saga 1-3

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to

Thanks for visiting Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017