• filter:

Overwatch Free Play Weekend - May 26-29 - PC, PS4, Xbox One

  • Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:
From May 26 29, Overwatch will be free to download and play for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. The fill roster and all maps will be available including Quick Play, Custom Games, and the Arcade modes. Players will also have the opportunity to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a different customization options. Basically, everything the game offers.Here's when you can jump in:
Starts May 26: 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/7pm UK/ 8pm CEST
Ends May 29: 11:59pm PDT: May 30 2:59am EDT/ 7am UK/ 8am CESTThose who purchase Overwatch after the weekend is over will keep all progress and items earned. As usual, just be sure to use the same Blizzard, Sony Entertainment, or Xbox Live account the trial was played on. For a list of installation and play instructions as well as an FAQ on the free weekend, visit the announcement post on the Overwatch website. PS4 users will need a PlayStation Plus membership, and Xbox One owners will need an Xbox Live Gold membership in order to playhttps://playoverwatch.com/en-us/free-trial

Member Summary
Staff Summary

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017