Avatar
posted 47 years ago by
droopydog33
Senior Member

Planet of the Apes: 5 Film Collection Blu-ray $19.99 Amazon

LINK

Views
12 Comments
Add Comment
watch out for this tomorrow is supposed to be a lightning deal 6AM PT/9AM ET

Looks like a pretty good deal... I never watched any of the originals, thanks

$17.99 lightning deal at 6PM PT/9PM ET

Damn... already bought one. Can we get PM credit?

Mulox said:   Damn... already bought one. Can we get PM credit?

If you just bought today, probably not shipped yet, so yes you can get a refund and then wait for this later in the day.

Umm...it didn't drop in price...are we confused??

NVMD...guess they were asleep at the switch...it changed.

Just placed my order $17.99 free one day ship discover but hurry

great movies

Still in stock so don't wait if you want this

$26.48 now...

Lightning deal is gone at $17.99 too.

If you like 1960s Star Trek, you'll probably also enjoy the not-so-well-known Planet of the Apes TV series:
http://www.amazon.com/Planet-Apes-The-Complete-Series/dp/B000GUJ...
But to my knowledge there is only DVD, not Blu-Ray



Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2016