List Price: $39.95  
Our Price: $26.46


List Price: $26.95
Price:  $16.32


List Price: $26.96
Price $9.99

Tatijana of the Dragonseekers spent centuries encased in ice with her sister, trapped in limbo between life and death, never speaking to a soul other than those who tormented her. Now, she has been freed from her frozen prison by an unknown descendent. Awakened in human form, Tatijana yearns to explore the modern world in which she now lives - a world with more mysteries than she is prepared for. Fenris Dalka has returned to the Carpathian Mountains after a long absence to be with his brother. He is scarred by centuries of battle, and every hard-won victory.


Add Comment
ummm... why is this hot?

If you have to ask, then it won't matter but, there are people who read/listen to this series by Christine Feehan, and were looking forward to this book coming out.  So, anyone wanting it, will definitely be glad it is now available.  It is a fan thing.  If you are not, then this deal is not for you.

But there might be some out there looking for something new, and have never read/listened to any of the series.  Each book stands on their own, as individual stories, but also continues the story about the Carpathians fight for survival.

You go Christine Feehan!

Looks like a great deal.  I want one, gonna get it soon.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to

Thanks for visiting Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017