posted 48 years ago by
Senior Member - 2K

Their very first album. Some say their best. The original line up here, w/ David Lee Roth on vocals. But really , it's all about that guitar of Eddie's, isn't it ? If you don't have this, or if your vinyl is deeply grooved, better grab this deal ! 


1 Runnin' With The Devil
2 Eruption
3 You Really Got Me
4 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
5 I'm The One
6 Jamie's Cryin'
7 Atomic Punk
8 Feel Your Love Tonight
9 Little Dreamer
10 Ice Cream Man
11 On Fir

Add Comment
Deals4mykids said:   Their very first album. 
  Actually there was a demo album that is in circulation called simply "Zero" that was before this, which was rumored to be the one that Gene Simmons first heard.  It's pretty widely available at the legal bootleg sites.

This album is a classic.  Still strong.

Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2017