3-Count 92oz or 100oz Tide Liquid Laundry Detergent + $10 Target Gift Card $26.37 + Free Shipping at Target 

1. Click 'Subscribe to save 20%' and in cart add Quantity 3
  2. A $10 Target Gift Card will automatically be added

Views
20 Comments
Add Comment
I've never done a deal like this before, can the "subscribe to save" be cancelled immediately or am I somehow locked in for a while?

psxzombie said:   I've never done a deal like this before, can the "subscribe to save" be cancelled immediately or am I somehow locked in for a while?
  I always cancel after they ship me the items. It is easy to do online.

3x100 oz + $10 card for a net price of $16.36+tax or approximately $.055 per oz before tax. Any time Tide is under $.10 oz the deal is worth looking at closely. S/b  another 5% off with a Red Card making it an even better deal.

mathfaster said:   3x100 oz + $10 card for a net price of $16.36+tax or approximately $.055 per oz before tax. Any time Tide is under $.10 oz the deal is worth looking at closely. S/b  another 5% off with a Red Card making it an even better deal.
  That's my threshold, too! Usually get this at warehouse clubs, as I prefer the large dispenser bottle, but at this price I can funnel it into an empty

Pobre said:   
mathfaster said:   3x100 oz + $10 card for a net price of $16.36+tax or approximately $.055 per oz before tax. Any time Tide is under $.10 oz the deal is worth looking at closely. S/b  another 5% off with a Red Card making it an even better deal.
  That's my threshold, too! Usually get this at warehouse clubs, as I prefer the large dispenser bottle, but at this price I can funnel it into an empty

$.10 oz is a good threshold price for many "cleaning/laundry" products IMO including liquid Dish soap, hand soap, fabric softener, general cleaning liquid, dishwasher products, etc.

Grr, waiting on a password reset email from Target. Good deal.