• filter:
  • Page :
  • 1
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
Voting History
rated:
Coupon is SEP25

Below are the shoes with best of web pricing I pulled from a promo email:
Gender Brand Style Color Price After 25% Link
Female Brooks Ghost 8 All Colors $    82.95  $    62.21 http://www.shoebuy.com/brooks-ghost-8-running-shoe/780281/1662948
Male Brooks Ghost 8 Black/High Risk Red/Silver, Electric Brooks/Spicy Orange/Dress Blues, Metallic Charcoal/Lime Punch/Silver $    82.95  $    62.21 http://www.shoebuy.com/brooks-ghost-8-running-shoe/780279
Male Brooks Glycerin 13 All Colors $    99.95  $    74.96 http://www.shoebuy.com/brooks-glycerin-13-running-shoe/780280/1662947
Female Hoka One One Clifton 2 All Colors $    84.95  $    63.71 http://www.shoebuy.com/hoka-one-one-clifton-2-road-running-shoe/773881/1642265
Male Hoka One One Clifton 2 All Colors $    84.95  $    63.71 http://www.shoebuy.com/hoka-one-one-clifton-2-road-running-shoe/773881/1642264
Female Mizuno Wave Paradox 2 Silver/Dark Shadow $    59.95  $    44.96 http://www.shoebuy.com/mizuno-wave-paradox-2-running-shoe/782348/1669701
Male New Balance Fresh Foam Zante v2 White/Amp Pink, White/Sea Foam/White Hi-Lite $    79.95  $    59.96 http://www.shoebuy.com/new-balance-fresh-foam-zante-v2-running-shoe/770591/1631264
Children Heeley Launch Charcoal/Black/ Lime $    49.95  $    37.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/heelys-launch/703322
Male Brooks Ravenna 6 All Colors $    69.95  $    52.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/brooks-ravenna-6/765156/1613919
Male Adidas Advantage Clean VS Sneaker White/White/Navy $    54.95  $    41.21 http://www.shoebuy.com/adidas-advantage-clean-vs-sneaker/769708/1626646
Female Mizuno Wave Sayonara 3 Pink/White $    49.95  $    37.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/mizuno-wave-sayonara-3-performance-shoe/782269
Female Asics Gel-Cumulus 17 Aqua Mint/Flash Yellow/Navy $    89.95  $    67.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/asics-gel-cumulus-17-running-shoe/753727
Female Brooks Ariel 14 All Colors $  119.95  $    89.96 http://www.shoebuy.com/brooks-ariel-14/746792/1598443
Female Skechers GOrun Ride 5 Running Shoe All Colors $    57.95  $    43.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/skechers-gorun-ride-5-running-shoe/770039/1685477
Female Skechers GOrun 4 2016 Running Shoe Black/White $    79.95  $    59.96 http://www.shoebuy.com/skechers-gorun-4-2016-running-shoe/770027/1646891
Female Skechers GOrun Ultra Road Running Shoe Navy/Coral $    69.95  $    52.46 http://www.shoebuy.com/skechers-gorun-ultra-road-running-shoe/756402/1586804

 

Member Summary
Staff Summary

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2016