posted 2 months ago by
Cluster

saw these today at WalMart, rochester ny area .Ozark trail metal air spaced tumblers $5 for 20 oz and $7 for the 30 oz. also lots of hunting items on clearance ( not ammo ) in stores only, not online
and I didnt see the colored ones just the stainless colored ones

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ozark-Trail-20-Ounce-Double-Wall-Vacuum-Sealed-Tumbler/178742177

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ozark-Trail-30-Ounce-Double-Wall-Vacuum-Sealed-Tumbler/171452737

7 Comments
Add Comment
rated:
Must be store specific.  They were still regular price here in SoCal.

rated:
FYI - These all state not to wash in a dishwasher. The outer coating looks to be more of a foam type covering than a powder coated finish.

rated:
You aren't supposed to wash any of the cups simliar to these in the dishwasher. I've been using one for about 4 months and it has held up well. I am more than thrilled with it.

rated:
daybyday said:   You aren't supposed to wash any of the cups simliar to these in the dishwasher. I've been using one for about 4 months and it has held up well. I am more than thrilled with it.
  Same here - great cups

rated:
Not clearance where I live.  They fly off the shelves as soon as they're in stock. 

rated:
chadseymour said:   FYI - These all state not to wash in a dishwasher. The outer coating looks to be more of a foam type covering than a powder coated finish.
 I got the 20oz in black and it's hard plastic and not foam type as you stated.

rated:
daybyday said:   You aren't supposed to wash any of the cups simliar to these in the dishwasher. I've been using one for about 4 months and it has held up well. I am more than thrilled with it.

Yeti bills itself as dishwasher safe.

• Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply

Click here for full-featured reply.